Diary Game Better Life||A few moments spent in today's busyness.||(21-03-2923)

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 20- March -2023

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well by the grace of Allah. And living beautifully.Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Steam for Bangladesh"community.We can present to you the good deeds of our life by writing a daily diary.And can refrain from evil deeds.This is why each of us should write a diary game every day.Without further ado, how did I spend my day today?And let's share some of my moments today with you.

IMG_20230321_071122.jpg


Today, like everyday, I try to wake up in a hurry.Today I woke up at six fifty minutes in the morning.Then I wake up and brush my teeth first to freshen up.After washing my hands and face, I am fresh.Then I change my clothes and get ready for my morning walk.I like to walk every morning for 30 to 40 minutes.It keeps my body healthy.Then in the morning I ate some peanuts on an empty stomach and left the house for a walk.Because peanuts contain different types of fiber, calcium and potassium are also different types of nutrients.Which helps to keep my body healthy and fresh.So I think every one of us should eat some amount of peanuts every morning.

IMG_20230320_170719.jpg


After that I walked for some time and came back straight home.After changing my clothes, I went to our tubewell to wash my hands and face to freshen up.Go and see my planted tomato plant.Some of the tomatoes are completely red in color.I was incredibly happy to see that this was the first time my own hand-planted tomato plant had borne tomatoes and ripened beautifully.Then we save the ripe tomatoes from the tomato plant.After that I washed my hands and finished my breakfast.

IMG_20230320_170510.jpg

IMG_20230320_170433.jpg


After I finished eating and drinking, I left the house and wheat was cultivated in our land and the wheat has ripened. I intend to leave the house and go to the field to cut the wheat from the land and bring it home.After some time, I arrived in front of our wheat field. And in front of the wheat field, I saw many people crowding and enjoying the scene of wheat harvesting.Because now people are not cutting with labor because a better quality machine has come to our village and that machine alone is cutting the wheat.

IMG_20230321_100231.jpg

IMG_20230321_100339.jpg

IMG_20230321_100304.jpg


After that I also noticed the scenes of low cutting standing with people.Then I wait when wheat will be cut in our land with this machine.Because many people have wheat fields near our land and many people want to harvest wheat with this machine.For this I am waiting when our wheat harvest will come with this machine.The wait never ends.Everyone is in a hurry to harvest wheat.Because no one has ever threshed wheat from the field with such advanced machinery.That's why everyone is crazy about harvesting wheat from their land.

IMG_20230320_170623.jpg

IMG_20230320_170650.jpg

IMG_20230321_101321.jpg


After that, while waiting, around noon, the machine came to our land to harvest wheat in the afternoon.And I enjoy the scenes of wheat harvesting as the wheat begins to be harvested.And do some photography because I have never seen such a high quality wheat threshing machine before.That's why I took some photography out of curiosity.And continue to enjoy the scenes of cutting wheat in the machine.The wheat of this machine is not only cut, it also cleans and removes the wheat seeds.And all this is done with the help of machines.People don't have to do any work.

IMG_20230320_170546.jpg


After that I cut less than all our land to return home and returned home in the evening.I saw a cloudy sky in the sky and in no time it started raining.I could not leave the room.Then I made two umbrellas with colored paper. Actually, I did not make this umbrella for going outside or getting wet in the rain.I made these two umbrellas because I am sitting in the room without any work in the rain.

IMG_20230320_202535.jpg

After that I went straight to my reading table and sat down to read and studied for two to three hours.After I finished studying I went to my dining room and finished my dinner.Go straight to my bedroom.And fell asleep in a hurry.I have completed my day today. I was very happy but a little busy.But I enjoyed my day very nicely.

IMG_20230321_070444.jpg

IMG_20230321_103256.jpg


Thank you all for reading my post. Everyone will be very well. God bless Hafez.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.4 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 45.375 STEEM
Cash Out
45.000 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

খুব ভাল লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট টি। বাংলাদেশ কৃষি প্রধান দেশ। ধান কাটার সময় যেন উৎসব লেগে যায়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41