The happy married life vs happy single life | club 5050 |09-06-2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

HELLO

How are you hope so you read it and enjoyed it you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loves once and I am also fine and spend my life with my children

photo-1568144628871-ccbb00fc297c.jpegsource

I woke up early in the morning at 6:30 at this time I took ablation and offered the prayer in home and then I went to park for walk on foot there was great hustle and bustle in the park I spent half an hour in the park then I came back at home and I prepared the breakfast for me because summer vocation start to my children and they woke up little bit late and I was having the breakfast after some time I complete my task which was remaining today after that I started my work on steemit and I opened it and a very amazing and heart touching contest awaiting to the steemains suddenly a bundle of words appeared in my mind and I started to wrote on this contest

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

My answer is that unmarried life is so much dearest life because when our heart do not want to do anything we say refuse at the spot
When we live unmarried life we spend a healthy and charming life with our parents and they do love very much and we live in the lap of parents we spend very Independent time we live in the dream palace there is no tension no anxiety no depression su h adream place
And if we look on married life it is totally
discasting no freedom and no relexation everytime partner restrictions and surround many other problem by the cause of your partner

istockphoto-1146474107-612x612.jpgsource
✅ Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?
photo-1554355409-295adbc09d20.jpegsource

I am living in married life and I dont like married life people will consider that married life is so romantic and fullof bloom and married life is bed of roses

But I refuse totally by the cause of my married life is totaly like the hell married life is depand your partner ship and I hate the married life because my husband is so rude and conservative and narrowminded he donot like me because he flarting with many other girl and I spend my life with a compromise my husband dont know about the companion ship me because he dont want to live me

✅ What do you think others are missing out on?

I dont know why people get marry with some one it is our sunnah but when man consider look like a GOD its totaly discasting and my suggestion is this never get marry when you dont accept with full of her rights then you come back and at this time you should tried to become a good person permenantly not temporary before the marriage you should think first that you responsible for all kind of deed because other partner wants full attention and vare and love which miss out after the some month of marriage and then you consider that she was your maid

✅ What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

Life give us a one time and l think after my experience that we spend life in single way if we get marry for the happiness and if we never fond of happiness then after we have no way to go back and we have only one way that we spend with the compromise way which is so harder and so pain full only one charm of married life that is your children which is our lifeline and our energy boosters we face every problem and every harshness when we see our child so this is think that one things gives you happiness and this is your children otherwise married life for me nust like a hell which we burn day and night and spend many years when we are not died

photo-1498674202614-ac0172c6c61a.jpegsource

So that was my point of view about this contest and I tried best to understand your self that single life is better then married life

I would like to invite my steemains family member @ripon0630 @shulay @kunwal

Thanks💕😀
¡
Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI8.2 ( 1.59 % self, 63 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 15.000 STEEM
Cash Out
13.000 STEEM
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58