SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book | club 5050 |04-02-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
hi assalam o alikum how are you my steemains family hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children and my family family is great blessing of allah almighty ad we shoud aways thanked to allah almighty for every blessing

TODAY I want to participate in this contest with full zeal and zeast the topic is so intresting and many thing can be include in this topic because this is the best opportunity to the book lover that they write many things in this topic

In my life I have learn many books theseare very intresting and some were very amazing and some were very unique to its content I have learn to much lesson and moral hidden in thise books which these books told the lesson if lifr and some told the bitterness of life anyways these are all interesting due to writter quality and some were writter composition I totally respected al these books because when our elder said one thing that books are our good friend because we learn most of lesson from these

What's your favorite book? What kind of content is it providing to its readers?

Hmm I learn many books some of these are novel and some are english and urd fiction and some are very climax novel I study most based on full cream novel and my favourite novel writter was bano qudsia and very famous umaira ahmed their novel is based on real life and mention the bitterness of life which when we read these kind of novel it gives us strengthen and power our life this novel learn the lesson how we spend the life in very god way it also learn that anything do with you you never loose your hope their conversations in novel give us a new hope of life and they learn we cross all the hurdles of life with the faith of allah almighty is with us

IMG_20240204_125426.pngsource
How does your favorite book help others through its content?

Their writting grip is so amazing and so strong because they are very top class writters in indo pak and their novels consider top rated novels and their novels sell on high prices everyone fond of reading their novels

In their novels the writters learn lesson through out their novels which thing is integrity hobesty and loyalty in every relationship with our loved once
Second thing is our strength, will power,and stability in our self No matter how difficult life is, we don't want to lose heart and hope because their thoughts learn this lesson that problem always increase the stamina and hold on our self and control our anger and avoid the short temper
So I prefer to other people that they read their novels and learn many things to work in our daily routine their hard working their valuable thoughts bring a perfect guidelines for us their writing impact provide a personal devolpment in our self and then we raise a perfect person

IMG_20240204_125919.pngsource


After reading this book, have you been influenced by anything that has benefited you in your personal life?



Yes their ideas gives us new vision of success and give new hopes for the success in life I must say their writting is very impact full and heart warming and I learn many things from these kind of books is that when we think for our perfection then whole world started to collect all things for us when we prefer for other for some then we must thing story comply overall inspiration empathize understanding throughout storytelling it is a great duty due to this many people pick up the many things in their daily engagment and difficulties

IMG_20240204_130640.pngsource
If you ever had the chance to write a book, what genre would it be, and who would benefit from it?

If I were writting a book then I write the women issue which already describe in those writters they are mind blowing thoughts but their hand writing and vision is exactly in this age I truly agree in thing old writters thoughts is near to reality and give new dimimsionn of life but after some time we realize that they learn the tactics of this world we read their behaviour and their secret which they spent a heroic life so I do this and I write all the which makes a perfect person in our society
So rhis is my engagement challenge I hope so that you will be enjoy and read very happily untill every person spent their lives with great love and care to other they make a very admirable person

photo-1595959183082-7b570b7e08e2.jpegsource

In the last I would like to invite @Abdullahw12 @goodybest @shahariar1 in this contest

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30