You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

A sweet post.

I like summers for its nights and sky full of stars, an opportunity to stare the moon if we sleep on rooftop.

One more thing i like about summers is the calm and serene ambiance at night.

I live in a village so farmers water their field at night sometime and they play songs and qawalis on tractor.

Its sweet voice reach everywhere, i love it❤

It's definitely lemonade for summers🍹

Winters are likable to fulfill our sleep and read fiction with your quilt on👏

Eid Mubarak samina❤

Sort:  

@aminasafdar (64) Eid Mubarak dear, may Allah bless you and shower His blessings on you.( I live in a village so farmers water their field at night sometime and they play songs and qawalis on tractor.) most beautiful thing I also love it. Be happy dear.💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47