Betterlife | The diary game | 8th May. ,2024 |@alvida tree 🌲 plantation.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
  • Date:8 may 2024
  • Post by@alvida
Betterlife 🌿The diary game


🔥Assalamu alaikum 🔥
How are you? All I hope you all are very well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well in your prayers,I'm busy all day I don't have time to work but I feel like. I'm busy offline that's why I'm busy I don't have time to work but I feel like I'm busy offline Hope everyone see my posts and nominate well.I am waiting for your valuable speech and valuable comments. Let's start today with my work areas.Today I will share with you the moment of my daily life and every one of us should plant trees as it is getting hot, our environment and mind will be better.
🔥 🌿Trees planning 🌿 🔥


  • Today I have captured some tree planing work in front of you guys and I hope you all will try and share your comments.

1000045170.png

We need each person to nurture extra trees from their own place and save trees. If we each plant trees on our own initiative, but we will also have a very beautiful environment. So I tried to plant some papaya trees today. Try to fitI am doing and I tried to show you every thing that if we plant trees, the environment will be good, we will be able to live well.We are always trying to plant trees, some people are cutting girls. We have to stay away from them because if we have trees we will live beautifully. I have taken the initiative in this way.I am always trying to do great work, I hope you will like it, I will come to you with great work, of course you will always be by my side.Today I have tried to highlight such moments in my daily life and try to enjoy the trees by raising trees.
Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

1000045172.png

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

1000045171.png

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

1000045159.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

1000045154.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

1000045153.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

1000045150.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

Processing

1000045144.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

1000045141.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

Location

1000045173.png

Like today I ended here I am trying to plant trees in this moment of my daily life I am constantly trying to plant extra trees to make the environment beautiful. People can live decently and our village will be cool and the secretariat will be I will give vegetables again trying to be fluent we need to save more plants. Take care to catch these moments..

↙️My identity in brief↘️

Messenger_creation_115e7214-0e1e-425e-bd7e-3388b5044842.jpeg

My name is Sabbir Ahmed.My user name @alvida. I studied in graduation complete.My home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.Our STEEM journey started in july 2020.Currently, I love to go to different places for photography and also trying to do business. Please pray for me to blog well here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-05-09
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22