Betterlife | The diary game | 6th May. ,2024 |@alvida

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu alaikum

I came back to my work after a long time before you today, I was very busy so I could not enter the work.Hope everyone is well by God's grace,I am also very happy with your prayers. May God's blessings be showered on me and on you.

With this, I am going to start today's daily diary game, so start it, I will share with you how I spent my time.

1000042180.jpg

  • I went out in the morning Amira two brothers, Szeguze went out to get to know the weather for a while but unfortunately due to the rain we couldn't go far.After waiting for a while, the rain stopped, but there was no reason to go again. After that, the two brothers were angry and sat in the room and wandered around for a while.

1000042513.jpg

1000042435.jpg

1000042431.jpg

1000042417.jpg

  • At noon, today was the day of wheat harvesting. I planted a little less to eat. What wheat will be harvested from there with the help of the machine.No one will put food in your mouth while sitting, brother, if you don't suffer, Krishnam will never come and if you sit, you will only sit and you will not get rice in your mouth.Only a person knows how easy it is to get success if you work hard. So, if the brother does not work, there will be no way, then he will be in pasta for the rest of his life.

  • Alhamdulillah after a lot of trouble I finished my work of cutting wheat and left for home. I have been able to successfully bring home the few that I have asked and received from Allah.In fact, nothing can be found unless Allah wants it. If Allah helps then He gives what is easy very quickly and never gives it and gives it on the net.If you have to move forward with faith in Allah, then you can be successful.

  • Afternoon

1000042035.jpg

  • In fact, I like to walk in the afternoon, although there is very little time to walk, now I spend more time in busyness.Even then, I try to spend some time with my friends, although I don't have time, but I will go tomorrow I went and had fun with my friends. He was very happy to find me and came back home in the afternoon.It was almost evening for me to come home. After coming home, I have a small shop and was busy in the shop. In fact, this is how I spend my days and nights all the time.Since I have started posting again, I hope everyone will try to support me and present beautiful posts for the coming days.

thank you for reading my diary game ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74