Betterlife | The diary game | 14May. ,2024 |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Betterlife 🌿The diary game
🔥Assalamu alaikum 🔥
How are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of God, I am also very well in your prayers.Today is a new day with something new. I hope everyone will read my post and try to give good comments. I hope I will come with something more beautiful in the future.Today I am going to share with you a lot of system and my technique exchange and my hand photography. I am going to share a cold day with you. I hope you all like it so let's start.
🔥 ❄️ cold weather and rainy day 🌧️ 🔥
  • Weather pictures captured by my camera today 👇

1000045257.png

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

1000045260.png

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

1000045259.png

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

1000045258.png

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

1000045265.png

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

1000045217.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus

1000045266.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceOne Plus
  • You can see for yourself, it's very cold. Who doesn't like it these days? If you see such a romantic look, you don't need anything else. I like life full of romance.You can see there is a lot of wind and among them I have collected some pictures and will share them with you. See a man is a sherbet seller. He sells a lot of sherbet but because of the cold day. Nothing to do today is bad luck for him. Because he suffered a lot, he could not make a lot of money today.But to make nature beautiful, rain is needed, so see how many clouds there are. By the grace of Allah, we got this World Cup. We were waiting for this rain for a long time, but the rain was not coming.Almost people of our country and Bangladesh are working in agriculture, they were suffering a lot and it was costing a lot and there were many complications in harvesting. Cultivation to give this rain by God's infinite mercy Farmers benefited a lot and after they were tired of praying to God, God gave them water. In fact, whatever you ask for from Allah, Allah will never return it God will give it, just wait for time. I think this day should be remembered by everyone because people were going through many difficult moments in the country due to lack of water for a long time. Allah can do what he wants Suddenly the clouds filled with rain and cooled everyone down and benefited everyone.

  • Alhamdulillah, by Allah's infinite mercy and Allah's infinite blessings, I was able to finish today and share it with you. Allah Ta'ala tries hard to alleviate the suffering of farmers, we just have to ask.Whosoever Allah will be with him, inshallah he will not return.

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1000045267.jpg

My name is Sabbir Ahmed.My user name @alvida. I studied in complete.My home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.Our STEEM journey started in july 2020.Currently, I love to go to different places for photography and also trying to do business. Please pray for me to blog well here
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

I really liked your diary . Yes you are right God never leaves if once he held someone's hand , he won't leave him alone ever. He czn do everything we just need to ask for it . Thanks for thzt introduction, it really helped me know much better about you.
Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22