The Diary Game|| 31 December  2023|| On the last day of the year, all my friends had a biryani party

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

20231231_235544_0000.png

Made with Canva

Hello Everyone Assalamu Alaikum Hope everyone is well and healthy. Like everyday today I will share with you my daily activities hope you will read my diary game carefully

DSC_5364.JPGDSC_5363.JPG

The year 2023 is gone and the year 2024 will start tomorrow. To make today's day special, we all friends have organized a party that is Birani Party.
I woke up this morning and had breakfast. Today's breakfast consisted of parathas and fried eggs. Parota and Egg Fry is one of my favorite dishes. Today I have many plans for the whole day to share with you all.

DSC_5324.JPG

Today, as mom is busy, the responsibility of frying the fish fell on me. I can fry fish but haven't done it in a long time but I really enjoyed doing it myself today.

DSC_5325.JPGDSC_5326.JPG

I left home in the afternoon as today is the last day of the year we are having Birani party together. We went to the market and bought five kilos of chicken. I bought biryani masala, I bought potatoes, I bought onion, garlic, rice, oil, green chillies, and I came back with everything. I bought cucumber le

DSC_5342.JPGDSC_5345.JPG
DSC_5358.JPGDSC_5357.JPG

After coming home, we all gathered to have biryani party in the empty space in front of the house. We all enjoyed today's Birani party. The year 2023 went very well, another year of life has ended. I hope that the year 2024 will be auspicious for everyone.

DSC_5369.JPGDSC_5367.JPG

Thanks to read my post

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-31
Result Club5050

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32