You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

Greetings🇳🇬 @abdullahw2

To be honest, I've gone through almost all the entries in this challenge and i must say, this is the best so far. Your popular tourist spot which are Badshahi Mosque and Lahore Museum are so beautiful. I feel like visiting the museum at this moment.

With the picture I'm seeing, i think the road is okay for foreign tourists to pass through and visit your country for fun. If anything would be done there, i think it'll be expansion, probably four lane drive.

Once again, i love this post. I'll be visiting your blog to enjoy my reading. Goodluck wishes 💌

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


BFC6C648-320E-4658-AF92-6E7260460FCF.png

Curated by : @pea07

 4 months ago 

Hello brother 🤠
Visiting other posts about the same topic and prioritizing my post over is such a thing of huge respect for me. Yes there are many vast 4 lanes roads are present in Lahore which are managing the traffic easily. By the way thanks a lot for a lovely comment 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44