You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

Thank you for your contribution dear. I really appreciate. Do well to visit this place one day when you're financially stable, and i promise you, you'll enjoy this place to it fullest. I know very well you're a Nigerian, and I'll be going to ibeno beach by the end of the month. Would you mind joining me there?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your invitation to Ibeno Beach sounds wonderful. I truly appreciate your thoughtfulness and generosity. While I may not be able to join you this time, I'll certainly keep it in mind for the future. Have an amazing time, and enjoy every moment of your trip!

Okay, let's look ahead of the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48