You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

Greetings🇳🇬@mahmud552

I enjoyed reading your content with the captivating pictures. Cox's Bazar Beach is indeed a popular tourist spot in Bangladesh because I've raed many content here and everybody from your country is still referring to this particular spot.

I would love to visit your second popular tourist spot in your country which is Kuakata beach. With those features of it, i think I'll surely enjoy my stay there with my family in the nearest future.

Security is very important so as to increase the visibility of foreign tourists, because anyone who travels to another country will surely think about that first. So a foreign tourists hearing how tight your security is, they'll definitely come around. Goodluck wishes 💌

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments, welcome to our Bangladesh, hope you come to our Bangladesh with your family and visit these two beautiful beaches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44