You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism In My Country"

Greetings @goodybest (Mummy)

I'm always proud to be a Nigerian, the giant of Africa. I never knew we have such beautiful and eye-catching spot for tourism. Talking about the Obudu Mountain Resort, a mere looking at the picture, if I was a foreigner, I'll break my piggy bank to visit this place😀.

We living in Nigeria knows Lagos as a jolly state. Lagos Island which is also one of the popular tourist spot is attractive to foreigners because of it nightlife lively environment, bars and restaurants.

Your video is short and worth publishing. See the waterfall, so amazing. Let's say 3 to 4 years from now, we may have another tourist spot because of it potentials.

Goodluck wishes mummy 💌

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hey Alli001, I really hope the state Government will work on developing and maintaining that beautiful tourist destination to attract more tourists. Thanks for the kind words and good wishes, I really appreciate it!

My pleasure mum🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51