SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country" spring is my favourite season.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)
Greetings to all friends

seasons-of-the-year-1127760_1280 (1).jpg
Source

Hi Everybody

Assalam o alaikum!How are you all, I am perfectly fine.

As it is from Allah Almighty that Allah Almighty has set four seasons for us Muslims, for the people of this world, which is on the earth, which is a planet, the earth is on it, which is for us and It is very important for our life.

All the seasons, according to their opportunity, affect our life, our health and everything, which is very useful for us, because Allah Almighty has given us a great blessing.

blue pik.png

How many seasons in your country? Which one is your favorite and why?

There are four seasons in our country which affect our life on our health according to their occasion.I like all four seasons very much because these four seasons .

We should be grateful to our Lord, our God, our Almighty God, that Almighty God has blessed us Muslims and our people with these blessings.

If we talk about favorite season, like I have all my favorites, but I like the spring season the most

because I like the falling leaves and the leaves falling from the trees everywhere. Looks good that my heart has a lot of moments.

Many times I am in my university, I always sit there and see that these falling leaves are very nice to my heart, the weather in them is also completely normal and not too hot. It is not too cold, I like this weather very much.

IMG20240325110318.jpg

blue pik.png

If there was one season you wanted to skip forever, which one would it be?
Explain the reason.

If I have to skip any season, well, I don't want to skip any season because I love all the seasons because all the seasons are a blessing given to us by God and every blessing given to us by God. We should be grateful because our Lord blesses us with every good blessing.

But if I have to skip any season, I would always like to skip winter season because winter season according to me is a season which creates a lot of difficulties for a poor people who are poor class like this winter.

The season is coming, all the poor people are so poor that they don't even have a roof etc. to live in. They have huts, so they have to face a lot of hardships due to the cold weather, which is a lot for me. It's painful because I can't see these things

Winter season is very difficult for these poor people because they have small huts and they cannot survive in them properly. If not, I would always prefer that if I had to skip any season, I would skip the winter season.

There are young people who don't have enough to wear, they are walking around in the winter like this, because of which the health of many children is so bad that they don't even have money to buy them

If people can be treated, if I want to skip any season, I would like to skip the winter season.

girl-2754233_1280.jpg
Source

blue pik.png

Describe a traditional or special activity that people in your country do during a particular season.

A special summer activity that I like very much in our season is the way summer season starts, people go to tube wells, children bathe here and there. How we lived when we used to live in the village.

All of us, brothers and sisters, my friends and my cousins, we used to go to the tubewell together, we used to bathe there, and the poor women who were like, didn't have much at home, if I didn't have motorcycles etc.

If she was a water person, she used to go there with all her heart and go on motorbikes and sit on the canals and wash her clothes because my subject has always been like that.

Attracts that are related to humanity and this is why I like it so much and this activity is the best summer activity for me.

woman-4661765_1280.jpg
Source

blue pik.png

Are there any special foods or drinks that people in your country enjoy most during certain seasons? If so, what is it and why?

Well, there are many fruits, there are many drinks which according to the season people like very much and people enjoy it a lot, but if I see from my side, I like mango pickel,mango juice

I like the thing very much because the mango one is my favorite and people buy it easily because it is available at a very cheap rate and in the village people have specially planted their trees etc.

From here they take mango and eat mango in a very good way because mango is very juicy which is native to their home which they like very much because our mango tree is also planted in our camp.

We eat a lot of common fruits and my most favorite fruit is mango.

mango-tree-321075_1280.jpgmango-8283268_1280.jpg

Source
Source

Next is Watermelon, Border Melon, I like it very much, which grows in summer.

And one of the most popular winter side dishes is soup, which I personally like a lot and which is something that is very beneficial for us in winter and is not that expensive.

There are some people who like spicy soups and some people who like normal soups. There is one thing that I like very much and even outside of this easy. Can buy and make at home.

chicken-soup-1346310_1280.jpg

Source

I hope you guys will like my content....

Invited Friend

@samavia-doll
@hammad-historian
@gondalsavera

Best Regards
@alisha-doll

Thanks For Reading My Post

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

I like summer because of the fruits that grow during that season.

 last month 

Dear, your country Pakistan has four seasons. I came to know by reading your writing. My country has six seasons. I like spring season. In the spring season, new leaves grow around the trees. I avoid monsoons because natural calamities occur during monsoons. Winter season is also my favorite. Pitha festival is organized in winter season. Your writing is very beautiful. Good luck to you.

Your content is so interesting. I loved it my dear friend.

MashAllah nice post. You have explained all the seasons and the activities that took place in a particular season. You also mentioned the foods and fruits of seasons. You are right every season is necessary for us. I also like all seasons. I read your full post. It is very informative and interesting. I like it very much.

 last month 

Dear @alisha-doll
You presented a beautiful contest .Thank you so much for sharing a post by which I come to know about the seasons of your country.You have presented wonderfully the different seasons of your country with its characteristics.Every season has some own characteristics. One is different from other. Nature changes it look in every season. By reading you post I come to know that there are four seasons in your country. Some like most winter and some like other seasons but I nothing dislike because every seasons is important for us and the hottest season of your country is summer.The temperature is high in this time. Go ahead and best wishes for you.

 last month 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

Every season is a gift given by God, that is why we should not fight over the seasons. All seasons are made for the good of humans. In every season, different types of crops grow and different types of fruits are produced.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Hello @alisha-doll , your content is interesting to read. It is good to be thankful to God for all seasons, cause each season has its unique essence. I was able to learn that you have four seasons in your country. Winter Is a season you'll like to skip cause of the high coldness. Summer, winter, spring, could you mention thee fourth season pls. Also I would like to know the name of your country.

 last month 

@alisha-doll
Good presentation Doll, I am very happy to know and I am very happy to read your post that your country also has four seasons. Your country is also blessed with four beautiful seasons. Because of the quality it gives a different impression. Every season comes in its time. are because these are the seasons on earth which are part of earth's climate change we can't run away from them we can't say we like summer we like winter we all have to face and for all I should thank Allah
@mona01

I like it very much I will read your complete post and you will define all things and all problems and very short words. I am very interested to read it. Bless you hope you do your best on this platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67