SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing by @alihussain07

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Hello and greetings to all of you. Welcome to another day of steemit Engagement Challenge. Today I am going to write about the story of losing my precious thing of my life that accounts a lot of importance for me. Thanks to steem for Bangladesh community for this excellent piece of task for this week

Blue Isometric Elements & Mockups Technology in Education Technology Presentation (1).png

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

As precious things are always near and dare to people heart. Those precious things or always a symbol of joy and love for its users. A man always takes a lot a care of his things. Of someone lose its precious things the sorrow of losing that things runs deep into him/her. Sometimes those things contain memories for us and sometimes these are very precious in term of money and information. But as it is life and life is full of hardships and worries so losing precious things is also a part of life.

The incident of losing precious thing was also happened with me about 3 years ago. I had lost my mobile phone during my journey towards home from the university. When I was about to sit in a bus someone stall my phone from my pocket and I was unable to judge who was the person who had stolen my phone. That mobile phone was very important for me because of having important information in it. I have saved some pictures in Google drive so I will share with all of you.

IMG_20230706_224521.jpg

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

Although this is 3 year old story but I can't even forgot those my face expression and emotions men by mobile phone was lost. I even got understand how it was stolen because that incident was happened within a minute. It was happened for the first time with me in my life so that's why it was too much shocking for me. That was my first ever mobile that I was using in my life so that's why it was also very deer to me.

image.png
Source
Another important thing that was about my mobile phone is that it contains a lot of information. It contains some important study documents , mobile phone number of the friends and many other important things . After that incident I called my brother and share all the incident that happened with me so he asked me know to worry about that after that I went home.

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

Yes I do a lot of struggle to find my mobile phone I did FIR against the unknown person because I didn't know the exact person who stole my phone. Also track my mobile phone through GPS service. So in short I did a lot of struggle to find my mobile phone but all the stove was invain . I was unable to find my mobile phone again so with losing my mobile phone I also lost the number of my lot of friends and also I lost the precious data was related to my study.

image.png
Source

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?


As people said that one bed experience is quite enough for us to learn and do our struggles and effort so that the incident may not happened with us in future. We must follow certain steps so that we may white losing our precious things.

  • we should keep the record of everything in a detailed manner so that we may not forgot anything in our life.
  • you people must be very careful in public place specially about using mobile phone. The snatching of mobile phone has become very frequently happened incident in Pakistan.
  • keep the backup of the data in case you have lost your mobile so the important data should be in your reach as I also did after losing my mobile.
  • after losing my mobile phone I did that I always connect my Bluetooth with the mobile so that if it goes out of my reach, I come to know about that so this helps me a lot.
    By doing these kinds of precaution measured can save our precious things and we may use them in our life to stay happy. I would like to invite @steemdoctor1 @cryptoloover and @malikusman1 to participate in this contest
Sort:  

Twitter sharing

IMG_20230707_002812.jpg

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Que lamentable lo que te paso perder tu teléfono y peor aún no saber quién te lo saco del bolsillo, un teléfono más que un valor monetario sentimos un valor sentimental porque allí guardamos mucha información valiosa.

Fue un placer leer tu participación. Saludos 🤗

I can understand your sorrow very well, because mobile phones are used to store very valuable information these days. And due to the loss of these information along with the phone, the person becomes paralyzed for some time.
Hope you have come out of this situation.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30