SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Greetings my favourite people of the steemit community and welcome to my blog. Today am writing about my favorite book. Hope you will have fun reading through. I invite @pandora2010, @dirapa and @jovita30 to participate in the contest.

I love to read a lot and have you heard that readers are leaders. I have a lot of ebooks on my phone cos I prefer reading soft copy books than the hard cover books. This is a screenshot of my favorite book taken from my phone.

AA16D736-726D-4565-944D-95ED7C463A8D.jpegScreenshot taken from my phone
What's your favorite book? What kind of content is it providing to its readers?

The name of my favorite book is Rich dad Poor dad. It’s a book written by Robert Kiyosaki. It’s a book on finances and how we can mage our finances and grow wealth. It’s. A book that teaches on how we can grow from being poor to being wealthy. It’s simply an eye open to the difference between how the rich and the poor see money. And the reason why the rich grow richer and the poor grow poorer.

How does your favorite book help others through its content?

My favourite book helps others through its content by changing the mindset of readers and the way they see money. There’s a saying that the man’s mind is the man. If you are able to change the way the man sees things then you can be able to change the man. This book tends to change the readers mindset about money and how they see money.

It tends to change the readers mindset about how to spend and invest money. It teaches great lessons about the different ways the rich and the poor sees money. It also shows you practical ways to grow wealth.

DA891E03-D24E-499C-88D2-60AD75CA793E.jpeg
Pixabay

After reading this book, have you been influenced by anything that has benefited you in your personal life?

After reading this book I must say that I have greatly benefited from it. First the way I benefited from this book is that it changed my mindset about money and how it’s supposed to be used. From this book I learnt that there are portions of our money that should be saved and then used for investment to build our asset column. All the money you get is not meant to be spent. If you spend all you money, you will never grow wealth.

If you ever had the chance to write a book, what genre would it be, and who would benefit from it?

If I have the chance to write a book, It would be books on finances and it would benefit almost everyone who has the passion to make money and build their wealth from being normal people to being people who are financially stable and wants to make the most out of their work and businesses.

Thank you for dropping by my blog. Your comments are welcomed.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

That's awesome, "Rich Dad Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki is a fascinating book on finances and wealth management. It's amazing how this book can change the way we perceive money and help us grow from being poor to being wealthy.

I love how you mentioned that it opens our eyes to the difference in how the rich and the poor view money, which ultimately affects their financial growth. It's true that changing our mindset about money can have a significant impact on our financial journey.

This book is a valuable resource for learning how to spend and invest money wisely. I'm glad it has practical lessons that can help us grow our wealth. Thanks for sharing why "Rich Dad Poor Dad" is your favorite book.

Well said sir. Thanks for visiting my blog and sharing valid thoughts.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Amigo.

Que buen libro has escogido como tú favorito veo que te lo has leído bastante.

Las finanzas forman parte de nuestra vida diaria es bueno siempre leer para saber que gastar y que no.

"Padre rico padre pobre" aunque el libro al parecer muestra una realidad a veces hay que tener cuidado con prestarle mucha atención a la parte de querer hacerse rico 🤭

Veo que te gustan las finanzas así que hojala un día puedas escribir tu libro sobre este tema.

Éxito en tu Post amigo.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Salam ! I really like your post about your favorite book Rich Dad Poor Dad. It is helpful in changing your money mindset. You also want to wrote a book about finances.Surely it's will be helping people to grow their wealth. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.best regards for you

Thanks for dropping by and for your valuable contribution. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71