Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone and hope this meets you well. Am glad to be here again. Steemit has been a great place for me to be and today am here to talk about it.

AA84573D-55D5-4233-8D31-6D215AEA1CE1.jpeg
Pixabay

What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?

Steemit has really been of great Benefits to me from my personal development to my financial and intellectual development.

  • First of all, steemit has helped me develop my mind and mental capacity through the range of contest topics it hosts and all the many write up which we participate in.

I see myself making researches about things I may not have had a first hand information about and it has really increased my scope of knowledge about different subjects.

  • Steemit has built tenacity and diligence in me. I can sit up for hours working on steemit and trying to create a quality post and that has helped to work on my character.

  • Steemit has helped me in becoming persevering through the contests they put up. It’s a competition and In cases where I don’t win, I still try to put in more effort next time to be among the winners.

  • Financially steemit has been of great help as I use it as a means to make ends meets.

  • It has also widen my circle of friends as I meet and interact with people all over the blockchain.

How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?

Steemit has helped me achieve a lot financially. I came to steemit during a time when I needed something extra to do to raise money.

I have been able to talk care of some of my financial needs through the income I make from steemit and also assist my family working from home.

Can Steemit fulfill your daily life needs?

CE95A8C0-0E43-4EDA-9EAD-E2441DC4AD29.jpeg
Pixabay

Yes it can. The financial help has been good enough for me to carter for my daily needs and not having to always depend on people for financial handouts.

How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

Working on steemit has been very useful to me. It’s very flexible and helps me to schedule my time to fit into what I want.

For the first time I handled money running into hundreds of thousands was the money I made from steemit.

I have been able to work from home at my own dictates. It has help to improve my reasoning capabilities and appetite to grow and learn new things especially the crypto academy.

My working on steemit has been an all round blessing that am grateful about. I pray for more increase and expansion of the steem ecosystem.

Thank you for dropping by. Your comments are welcomed. I invite @jovita30, @ruthjoe and @juliusinimotimi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI30.2
Period2023-12-28
Resultclub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68