You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W1: My favourite Football team in World Cup 2022

@steemdoctor, a team with a long football tradition Portugal, I have a certain affinity with the team as I have many Portuguese friends.

That is if I go to Brazil, the brother of the South American country.

Cristiano Ronaldo is a great player, who gives his all on the field of play, he has an innate talent for soccer and he maintains his good physical condition as he is very disciplined.

Surely you chose a good team as a favorite for the soccer world cup, they will do a good job on the field.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44