BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM // The diary game // A simple day 5th January' 2023.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Fellow Warriors on Steemit,

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well thanks to the infinite mercy of Allah through your prayers. I am back to you again with some new activities from last day, which I am presenting as the "diary game."

1673073781110.jpg
[Made it Photo Frame app]

Last day was a very simple day. Like any other day, I start every day by waking up early in the morning and offering Fajr prayers and thanking Allah. All of us should do this because Allah has given us the opportunity to stay one more day in this world. Then I rested for a while but could not sleep because I had to bring my daughter to school before eight o'clock. At this point, the girl's mother finished praying and prepared breakfast for us. I also help a bit.

IMG_20230107_102904.jpg

Mornings are very busy. The elder daughter will go to college, the younger daughter will go to school and the son will have to feed him breakfast and bring him to school, all in all there is a lot of stress in the morning. After breakfast was ready, we all had breakfast together. The eldest daughter went to college ready like her. Meanwhile, I got the little girl ready and went out with her to bring her to school. Little girl's school is a bit far and rickshaws are not available in the morning, so she has to walk a lot. Since I left with a little time, I managed to reach school on time. The school that the little girl attends is Bangladesh Rice Research Institute which is headquartered in Gazipur.

IMG_20230107_102541.jpg

IMG_20230107_103139.jpg

Then I took my daughter to school and stood for a while to watch their assembly. After the assembly was over I took several pictures on my way home which I shared with you. In fact, it is foggy in the morning and there are different kinds of flowers that bloom so beautifully that one cannot turn away. I have shared some of his pictures with you, I hope you will like them.

IMG_20230107_103740.jpg

After returning home and getting ready again, I left for my shop. I always try to open the shop just before nine, so I came at that time. After that I was in the shop till about two o'clock. You may know I have a pharmacy I was talking about that shop. Then my younger brother came to the shop and I went home to have lunch. After going home and having a bath, we all had lunch, and in the meantime the children had all come home from school. Give the girl time to leave, when she comes she comes with her classmates so she doesn't have to go fetch her anymore.

IMG_20230107_103920.jpg

After lunch in the afternoon, I rested for some time. On the other hand, the call to Asr was called and I got up and performed ablution and prayed. Then I went out with the kids in the afternoon and did some walking around. Because my house is again on the fourth floor so the kids can't go down very far. Whenever I get a chance, I play sports with them in the afternoon.

I came here and saw that the children's mother had prepared steamed pita for us, it was very nice to see. Everyone washed their hands and ate hot steamed pita. Then it was Maghrib time and I performed ablution and prayed Maghrib. After studying the children for an hour, I came back to the store with breakfast for my younger brother.

IMG_20230107_102924.jpg

I gave breakfast to my younger brother and sent him home, then I stayed in the shop till eleven at night, closed the shop and went home. I went home and washed my hands and performed ablution and offered Isha prayer. After eating and drinking, I entered Steemit for a while and saw various posts, then I slowly fell asleep, that's how I spent my day.

Thus I completed my day. I hope you will enjoy reading my diary. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time reading my diary.

Thank you
@alauddinpabel
From Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI8.8 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting14.526 STEEM
Cash Out
1
ResultClub5050
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community.

All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@drhira
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

footer.png

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ??আপনার বাচ্চাদের স্কুলে নিয়ে যাওয়া কথা শুনে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। এত সুন্দর আয়োজন আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার ডায়েরি গেমটি পড়ে অসাধারণ মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44