The Shopping Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day-22-8-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

I woke up and went to the mosque next to our house. After washing my hands and face from the mosque, I come back home, after coming home, I eat breakfast and finish the breakfast. I go to the shop next to our house and watch television for some time. After that I come home and go to sleep every day, I wake up and go to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After taking a bath for some time, I returned home.

1000071638.jpg

1000071641.jpg


After that I eat lunch and after lunch I go to the garden next to our house. I went to the garden and played video games with my friend for some time after which I finished the game and returned home. Then in the afternoon me and my cousin @nasir04 and one of my friends went to the market to market. The road is a little far from our house so we leave for the road from home. After going to the road and waiting for some time, a van came, then we got into the van and left, after some time we reached the market.

1000071642.jpg

1000071644.jpg

1000071645.jpg

After going to the market, first we all went to the cloth shop, we went to the cloth shop and bought a pan cloth for me and a shirt cloth. Also my friend bought a pan cloth for her and then we all went to the patience shop to make pants shirt. We went to the tailor's shop and let them make the pension with our measurements, then it started raining a lot while staying at the tailor's shop. That's why we all wait for the end of the rain in the door shop and the rain subsides after some time.

1000071649.jpg

1000071936.jpg


1000071656.jpg

1000071658.jpg


Then my friend went to buy a lungi for Abba, visited a few lungi shops and finally chose a lungi. Then my friend buys the lungi and when the lungi is finished I go to buy a switch to turn off the lights. Go to the electronics store Go to the electronics store I buy a switch to leave us live.

1000071661.jpg

1000071663.jpg

1000071664.jpg

After that, when the switch is over, we all go to a hotel and buy and eat all the food. Singara finished eating chop and we wandered around the market for some time, then we returned home. Come home have dinner after dinner I go to my room watching videos on my phone and fall asleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.6
Club Status5050
Period2024-08-24
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61