The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -9-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000061424.png

         created in Canva 

1000061282.jpg

Today I woke up at ten o'clock due to illness, woke up and went to the mosque near our house. I went to the mosque and washed my hands and came back home. Came home and had breakfast at 10:30 am then finished breakfast, went to the garden next to our house.

1000061283.jpg

1000061284.jpg


I enjoy playing chess sometimes when I go to the garden and see my cousins ​​playing chess. Then I watch videos on my phone for some time because I don't like it so I come back home after some time. After returning home, I went to sleep every day and then woke up. Me and my cousin @nasir04 go to the pond to take bath in Sat. After going to the pond and taking a bath for some time, I returned home, came home and had lunch and finished lunch. Due to extreme heat, I came to the garden again and sat in the garden for some time.

1000061306.jpg

After that I played games on my phone playing games and it was late afternoon. After finishing the game, he went into the field next to our house. In the afternoon I like the beautiful weather inside the field. That's why I enjoy sitting inside the field for some time and flying a boy's kite. After that my friends come to the field and sometimes I hang out with my friends. After that we all play games and play games until night falls so we all come back home.

He came home, washed his hands and feet and sat down to read after reading for some time and finished reading. I came to our dining room and had dinner and after dinner I played chess with my younger brother for some time then after playing chess I went to my room. Then like every day before going to bed at night I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40