The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -7-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000061248.png

         created in Canva 

1000061246.jpg

It's been a long time since I woke up today, like every day I woke up with a brush and went to the mosque near our house. After washing my hands and face in the mosque, I came back home, had breakfast and finished my breakfast. Then I went to the garden next to our house.

1000060937.jpg

I went to the garden for some time and played the phone while playing the phone. I love seeing a beautiful bird, so I took a picture to share with you. After that I call for some more time in the garden, after that I come back home and go to sleep every day.

1000060949.jpg

Today for our holy day of Jummah, wake up early and wear it. After that he wakes up and goes to the pond near our house and takes a bath. After showering, I came home and changed my clothes. Put on perfume and go to prayer. Go to prayer and return home. Badu comes and eats lunch. After lunch, I go to the garden because of the extreme heat in the afternoon.

1000060990.jpg

1000061247.jpg


After going to the garden I sometimes play games on my phone many times after playing games. In between playing games my cousin brought his kite. I enjoy flying around a lot with my cousin. I went flying kites in the afternoon and after flying around for some time.

1000061061.jpg

A friend of mine came inside the field and told me that we both play games sometime. Then me and my friend play games many times and finish playing games. We both chatted for some time. After that it took evening to chat so we came back home.

After coming home, I wash my hands and feet, read for some time, come to the dining room and have dinner, and finish dinner. I write my diary game to post in my estimate. When I finish writing my diary I post it on Estimate. Then like every day before going to sleep at night, I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48