The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day 6-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000061068.png

         created in Canva 

1000060729.jpg

It was late today when I woke up, I took a brush and went to the mosque near our house to brush. I went to the mosque and saw a friend of mine brushing the mosque. After that, my friend and I washed our hands and chatted on the mosque for some time. Then after chatting we come back home, come home have breakfast finish breakfast. Check notification in my estimate then read few posts in my estimate sometime.

1000060735.jpg

Then we went to the shop near our house, we went to the shop and saw a Tamil movie playing. After that I watch Tamil movies for some time, while watching movies my friends have invited me to the garden.

1000060736.jpg

1000060737.jpg


Then we came to the garden and we all played games and in the middle of the game one of us brought a net. We all ask about the fake fertilizer and sell it thickly. The rock says no I will go fishing then after playing the game I come home and come home and take a bath in the pond. After showering I came back home and after coming home I had lunch and after lunch I slept for some time.

1000060740.jpg

1000060742.jpg


Then after some time he wakes up and goes to the garden again, goes to the garden and plays the phone for some time. While talking on the phone, my uncle and cousin are bathing their cow's calf and brought it to the garden to bathe the calf. After that I drove the phone for some more time and after driving for some time I returned home.

1000060760.jpg

In the afternoon I went into the field near our house. I went and saw some boys coming to fly kites and then enjoyed flying the boys' kites. After that it took evening to watch kite flying, so I came back to our house.

After reading for some time at night, after reading for some time, eat dinner and finish dinner. I went to the fair near our house and visited the fair for some time and returned home. Then like every night before going to bed I log into my steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new user on Steemit, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

@alamin19 ভাই, আপনি পোস্ট করার পূর্বে সর্বদা আপনার পোস্টের টাইটেল, ট্যাগ ভালোভাবে পর্যবেক্ষণ করবেন। কেননা আপনি আপনার পোস্টের নিচে #bellelife একটি ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করেছেন যেটি একটি ভুল ট্যাগ। ট্যাগটি হওয়া উচিৎ ছিল #betterlife। পরবর্তীতে এসকল বিষয় একটি নজরে নিবেন কেননা ট্যাগ আপনার পোস্টের জন্য অতি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ।



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.1
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub5050

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@alamin19 বাগানে যাওয়া, ঘুড়ি উড়ানোর মুহুর্ত গুলো খুব সুন্দর। যদিও আমি ভালো ঘুড়ি উড়াইতে পারি। একটা সময় অনেক ঘুড়ি উড়াইতাম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52