The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -5-9-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000073761.jpg

Today I woke up and cleaned our room for my mom to leave for me tomorrow. I go to cook this is the first time I cook rice with potato filling. First of all, there is no certain amount of rice to cook rice, then I wash the rice well, then I wash it well, then I start cooking rice, after many times, the rice is finished cooking.

1000073764.jpg

1000073765.jpg


1000073767.jpg

1000073769.jpg


After cooking rice, I went to the shop next to our house, went to the shop and bought two eggs. Then to fry the eggs, first I cut the page pepper and then break the egg and mix it with the page pepper. After that I fried eggs and after some time fried eggs were finished, then me and my younger brother had breakfast.

1000073771.jpg

Then I went to the shop next to our house to buy cow feed to feed our cows. After that I went to the shop and bought cow food and returned home, when I came home I fed our cow food.

1000073801.jpg

After that, to give home to the three baby squirrels found yesterday, I will look for many homes from tomorrow. Since I don't have a home, I haven't decided if I will feed the squirrel bus three times. So I feed the three baby squirrels with milk from our guru, then when the squirrels are finished feeding the printer, I turn on my phone.

1000073836.jpg

After that I went to the shop and watched the Tamil movie kgf 2 for some time and after watching the movie I returned home. After coming home, I go to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After bathing from the pool, I came home, changed my clothes and went to our mosque to offer Zohar prayer. After finishing namaz, I come home and eat lunch. After lunch, I feed the squirrel again at three o'clock in the afternoon.

1000074038.jpg

After that in the afternoon I prayed Asr and went to the garden next to our house. When I go to the garden and see boys playing football, I sometimes feel like playing football. Then I finished watching the football game and returned home. Come home and feed our cow food at night, then me and my younger brother eat rice cooked in the morning at night. Then before I go to bed at night I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8.7
Club Status5050
Period2024-09-07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29