The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -30-8-2024

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000073206.png

           created in Canva 

1000073019.jpg

Even today I wake up to the sound of Fajr Azan, then I come out of my room, brush and finish brushing, I go to our washroom to wash my hands and face. After washing my hands and face I go to our mosque to pray, after praying I return home and come home I eat some biscuits.

1000073022.jpg

1000073025.jpg


Then I went out for a walk like every day and then I walked for some time. On my way back home after the walk, I saw flowers on a flower tree. I like the flower so much that I took a picture and I hope you will like it. Then I come home and have breakfast.

1000073203.jpg

1000073204.jpg


1000073060.jpg

1000073061.jpg


After that I watched videos on my phone for some time while watching the phone it rained in our village. After several rains, the rain subsided a little, then I took some pictures of the raindrops. I hope you like these rain drops pictures.

1000073205.jpg

Then I went to our mosque and I saw a friend of mine sitting. After that I sat with my friend for some time, after some time it started raining again. A few chickens took shelter from the rain after the ablutions of our mosque. After that I stayed for some more time and I came back home and when I came home I went to sleep.

1000073099.jpg

Today is our holy Jumma day so I wake up and go to the pond next to our house to bathe. After taking a bath for some time, I returned home, when I came home, I put on new clothes and went to our mosque to offer Friday prayers. After praying, I come home and have lunch.

1000073112.jpg

1000073113.jpg


After that I finished my lunch and went to the garden next to our house. Went to the garden and played video games with my friends for some time and then finished playing the game. We friends all chat, in the middle of the chat my eyes fall towards the sky and I see the clouds floating in the beautiful sky. The sky looked so good that I took pictures to share with you. After that, the Asr call to chat was given for some more time, that's why we all went to our mosque and we all prayed the Asr prayer.

1000073137.jpg

1000073138.jpg


After finishing namaz I went to a tailor's shop for a job, I came home and left home with my bicycle. Going to the market for the purpose of the market, I first went to the tailor's shop and went to the trailer shop. I saw that my pants and shirt were not made yet. After that I finished work from the tailor shop and wandered around the market for some time and returned home.

1000073141.jpg

1000073142.jpg


Then on the way back home I went to the river and stood on the river bank for some time enjoying the beauty of the river. Among these, two lines of poetry come to my mind.
Near the river
I go to a foreign country.
After that I enjoyed the river for some more time and then I returned home.

1000073145.jpg

1000073146.jpg


I came home and saw my mother making tal pitha. I like tal pitha very much. After that I eat some date pita and then go to our mosque for Maghrib prayer. After finishing namaz I return home and when I come home I read for some time then I eat dinner and after dinner I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 last month 

thank you so much for sharing a nice article

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.2
Club Status5050
Period2024-08-31
 last month 

I really enjoyed your diary game. Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful diary game.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61