The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -30-5-2024

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000059738.png

created in Canva

1000059785.jpg

Woke up early today and enjoyed it in my estimation. Then we go to the mosque near our house to brush, then wash our hands and face from the mosque and come back home.

1000059786.jpg

1000059539.jpg

1000059787.jpg


Then come home and have breakfast and finish the breakfast. He goes to the field near our house to dry the hay, and in the middle of drying the hay, I see a farin. I took a picture because the foreigner looks so good to me. After that I and my younger brother came back home with straw.

1000059794.jpg

Came home and rested for some time, during the rest mom asked me to bring cooking oil from the shop. Then I went to the store and bought oil.

1000059788.jpg

From the house we go to the garden near our house, we go to the garden and see the field near the garden with a kite to fly. I help fly the kite and then enjoy the kite for some time. After some time I came back home and went to sleep everyday.

1000059789.jpg

1000059790.jpg


Got up and went to bathe in the pond for some time after bathing and returned home. After coming home and having lunch, we go to the garden next to our house. I go to the garden and see the boy playing chess. I sometimes watch chess. Then my cousin comes to make ghuti in the garden. I help my younger brothers to make ghuti.

1000059793.jpg

At night, I sit down to wash my hands and feet, finish reading for some time, eat dinner, finish dinner and go to Ishaar prayer. While praying, I saw that the ablution water in our mosque was running. After finishing namaz, I help in carrying water for some time, when the work of carrying water is finished, I return home.

1000059634.jpg

1000059635.jpg

1000059636.jpg

1000059637.jpg


Then came home, called for some time, at 9.30 pm went to the monthly meeting of brother msharif. msharif bhai talks about various problems of new users in meetings, gives guidelines on how to work on estimi. The users were discussing the mistakes they made while posting and when the meeting was over I took leave from the meeting and went to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
------
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.5
Period2024-05-31
Resultnewcomer
 last month 

আমার পোস্টটি ভেরিফাই করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35