The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -3-9-2024

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000073698.png

           created in Canva 

1000073498.jpg

1000073501.jpg


Like every day, I woke up to the sound of the Fajr call, then I left the room, brushed myself, and went to our mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, I and my younger uncle went out for a walk. After that we walk for a long time and then we walk home.

1000073504.jpg

1000073515.jpg


Then on the way home a man is fishing in a canal. Sometimes we watch the fish kill and then after the fish kill we watch the fish. Looking at the fish, there are a lot of shells. Seeing the fish shells is very nice to me, so I took a picture and then we returned home.

1000073523.jpg

1000073524.jpg


After that, I went home and saw that bread is being made and chicken is being cooked in our house today. Bread pitha and meat is my favorite food after which I wash my hands and eat pitha. After finishing breakfast, I went to the garden next to our house like every day. I went to the garden and saw a friend of mine sitting, then I went and we played video games on our phones for some time.

After playing the game, I came home and went to sleep like everyday. Then after some time I woke up, I went to the pond next to our house to take a bath. I go to the pond and swim for some time and after bathing I come back home. When I came home, I went to our mosque to pray Zohr.

1000073537.jpg

Then on the way home after finishing namaz, I saw a butterfly collecting honey from the school. The butterfly looked so good that I took a picture to share with you. I hope you like it very much, then I come home and I have lunch when I come home.

1000073579.jpg

After lunch I watch videos on my phone for some time. Then while watching the video, my friends called me and said you are going to the garden. After that we friends hang out in the garden every day and then I go to that garden. I went to the garden and saw my friend sitting and then we all chatted for a long time. While chatting, the Asr call to prayer falls, that's why we all go to our mosques and pray. After finishing the prayer, we all come to the garden again, this time we come to the garden and play games after chatting for some time.

After playing the game we all returned home and after Maghrib azaan I went to our mosque and prayed. After finishing the prayer, I came home and sat down to read for some time. Then I pray Eshar from our mosque and have dinner and after dinner I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

"Wow, what a wonderful day you had! 🌞 I love how you shared every detail with us through your photos and words. It feels like I was right there with you exploring the canal, playing video games, and even taking a bath in the pond! 😊 Your country's beautiful landscapes and serene scenes are truly breathtaking. Thank you for sharing this delightful diary entry with us! 🙏 By the way, don't forget to vote for our witness @xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote counts in supporting our community's growth!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61