The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -3-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh24 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000060432.png

         created in Canva

1000060108.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning, I woke up and took a brush and went to the mosque near our house. I washed my hands and face from the top of the mosque and sat down for a while to talk on the phone, then I got dressed to go home. On my way back home I see a beautiful flower blooming, I like to see the flower so I take a picture. After that I come back home, come home and have breakfast, finish breakfast and go to our field.

1000060120.jpg

1000060123.jpg


When we go to the field and see our field being cultivated, after seeing it, we come home and take grass gram and give it to the forest through our Kamla. After finishing weaving, I work in the field for some time and after finishing work, I return home. After coming home, I washed my hands and feet, lay down in my room, played on the phone, watched videos on the phone and fell asleep.

1000060126.jpg

Sometimes the electricity goes off while sleeping, due to the extreme heat I wake up. So I left my room and went to the garden near our house. I go to the garden and sit for some time. Among them, a few palm trees grow from a tree and everyone eats them. Date is a very tasty fruit Date is a very nutritious fruit for our human body.
qualities of rhythm,
Eating dates can improve digestion.
Playing taal also fixes Alsa and ACD.
Playing taal in summer keeps our body cool.

1000060139.jpg

1000060141.jpg

1000060154.jpg

1000060164.jpg


In the afternoon we went to the field near our house, we saw many children flying kites. Sometimes I watch kite flying in between my cousin comes to the field with his kite. Then me and my cousin Ghudi Orai. After some time flying me and a friend of mine come and play games inside the field. After playing games for some time, the evening took a while and after playing games we returned home.

At night I sit to wash my hands and read for some time and then I come to have dinner. Then at night I eat dinner and play with my younger brother for some time. After finishing the game before going to bed at night, I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading other people's posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52