The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -26-8-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh13 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000072366.png

           created in Canva 

Today I woke up late, I woke up and went to the mosque next to our house to brush my hair as usual. I went to the mosque and washed my hands and sat on the mosque for some time, then I returned home. After coming home I eat breakfast after finishing breakfast, we have daily chat with my friends in a garden in village. So I leave home to go to garden after finishing food, in some time I reach garden.

1000072113.jpg

1000072117.jpg


1000072121.jpg

Then I came to the garden and saw that none of my friends came, so I called my friends and asked them to come to the garden. Then I do some time photography to show you beautiful photos. First I see a beautiful flower, I like the flower so much that I take out my phone camera and take a picture. After that I took some more pictures of flowers while taking pictures my friends came to the garden. After that I chatted with my friends for some time and after chatting for some time I returned home.

1000072365.jpg

Then I go to my room to sleep like everyday, many times I try to sleep. But I can't sleep so I leave the house and then I look towards the garden. There are many small boys playing football in the garden and others are rolling inside the kedara. Seeing the tumbling inside the kedara reminds me of my childhood memories. I used to play sports like this when I was a child. It made me very emotional. Even so, I like to roll around in tears and enjoy rolling around in tears for some time.

1000072135.jpg

1000072139.jpg


After that I came home and went to take a bath in the pond next to our house. I went to the pond and bathed for some time and came back home, when I came home I changed my clothes and had lunch. After finishing the meal I left the house, leaving the house I saw a flower tree near our mosque. I like the flower so much that I take a picture, then I see a butterfly while taking a picture of the flower. That's why I took another picture of the butterfly. I like the greetings of the butterfly. I hope you like it a lot.

1000072151.jpg

In the afternoon I went for a walk with my friends to the river, after walking for some time we all returned home. Sometime we all play video games on our phones after coming home and going to the garden next to our house. After playing games, we all return home as night falls. When I come home, I wash my hands and feet, sit down to read, after reading for some time, I eat dinner, after dinner I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 4 days ago 

"Assalamu Alaikum! 😊 Wow, what a lovely diary entry! 📚 I loved reading about your day, from waking up early to visit the mosque, to enjoying time in the garden with friends, and even rolling around in tears like you used to as a child (that brought back memories for me too!). Your photos are beautiful, especially the ones of the flower tree and the butterfly 🌼🦋. Thanks so much for sharing your day with us! Would love to hear more about your experiences and see more of your amazing photography skills. And don't forget to upvote and resteem this post if you enjoyed it 😊! Also, would be super grateful if you could vote for the witness @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every voice counts in making Steem an even more amazing community!"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30