The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -25-8-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh18 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000072126.png

           created in Canva 

1000071968.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque next to our house to brush my hair. From the top of the mosque I wash my hands and come back home, when I come home I eat breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I came again to our mosque, came to the mosque and saw my friends sitting. After that I chatted with my friends for some time in the mosque and then I returned home.

1000071974.jpg

1000072124.jpg


1000071979.jpg

1000071980.jpg


After coming home, mom says my younger brother has gone to wash jute, take rice, then I take rice for my younger brother and leave for our river. After some time I reached Jabal and I saw my younger brother and some others crossing together. After that I took some pictures with the river to share with you after the rice, then I returned home.

1000072028.jpg

I come home and like everyday I go to sleep after some time I wake up, I wake up and go to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After going to the pond and taking a bath for some time, I returned home, after coming home, I had lunch and finished the lunch. I went to our mosque and sat for some time. A hawker comes in between sitting and I buy nuts from the hawker.

1000072125.jpg

1000072057.jpg


In the afternoon my mom asked to buy taal from the market and then I left for the market to buy taal in the afternoon. After taking my bicycle, I reached the market in no time. After going to the market, I went to the palm shop to buy the palm. I went to the palm shop and asked the price of the palm. One palm was told to be 100 taka, so I did not buy it and returned home. After that, I came home and told my mother that the price of taal is 100 taka. After hearing this, my mother said, "Don't buy it. It is doing well."

1000072063.jpg

After that, my friend went to see aunt at our Eidga ground on Saturday. I went to the Eidga field and saw that the game was not played today. That's why we all hang out in a garden near the Eidga. Some more time we all play video games together on our phones, we all come back home to play video games late at night. When I come home, I wash my hands and feet, sit down to read, after reading for some time, I have dinner, after dinner, I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
Sort:  
 18 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55