The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -23-5-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000058746.png

1000058740.jpg

Everyday Nai woke up this morning to brush his teeth and went to the mosque next to our house. I came back home with my hands on my face from the mosque, then I ate breakfast and finished my breakfast. Then went to the garden and called while talking my cousin @parvej28 called me. Called and said that our cow will have a calf, you should come home. When I came home, I saw many people and then the cows were released.

1000058741.jpg

1000058742.jpg


After some time after the cow is freed, Guru is prayed, then Basar is fed.
benefits of cows,
Cows give us milk and meat, milk and meat are very beneficial for humans. For example, drinking milk cleans people's blood.

1000058462.jpg

After that we went to our house and washed our hands and went to the garden again because of the heat. While sitting in the garden for some time, I see a Hanuman coming and sitting in the garden. Hanuman sits in the garden for some time. Then Hanuman climbed the mango tree in the garden and ate.

1000058743.jpg

In the afternoon, I go to the pond to bathe, after bathing in the pond for some time, I return home. After coming home and having lunch, I went to the garden again. After going to the garden, I saw my friends stealing the empress from the house and eating it. After that, I hang out with friends in the garden for some time.

1000058744.jpg

1000058745.jpg


After that, I am at home. After coming home, I see my father and father buying mangoes. After that, my mother cut the ripe mango and I ate it and came back to the garden. When I came to the garden, I saw the boy playing chess, sometimes I saw the boy playing chess.

1000058614.jpg


1000058616.jpg

1000058619.jpg


Later in the afternoon with my cousin @nasir04 a,
He left for the market and reached the market after some time. After going to the market, we first go to Dutch Bangla Bank to pay our electricity bill. After paying the electricity bill, we went to buy the regulator because the regulator of our fan was damaged. After that I finished the regulator and returned home.

1000058635.jpg

1000058640.jpg


After coming home mom says your father is saying to go to field, then I left to go to field. Maghrib Azan falls while going to the field, after some time it reaches the field. After that, we saw our father and my younger brother RT collecting paddy. After that, I am also on RTV. While harvesting paddy, I saw a very beautiful moon in the sky, so I took a picture of the moon. After some time I returned home after collecting the loan. After that I rest from home then I am in the pool to take a bath, after taking a bath I go back home and after having dinner I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
------
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.6 ( 1.96 % self, 51 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-24
Resultnewcomer
 4 months ago 

আমার পোস্টটি ভেরিফাই করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55