The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -21-8-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh17 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000071462.jpg

1000071460.jpg


Today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque next to our house while I was brushing my hair. After washing my hands and face from the top of the mosque, I returned home, and within a short time of coming home, my father bought fish. After that we all choose the fish together in the house and fish for us.

1000071813.jpg

After that I have breakfast and after finishing breakfast, I go to the bank of the canal near our house. I went to the canal and saw that there was a lot of water due to a lot of rain at night. After watching the video on my phone for some time, I went back to our mosque.

1000071473.jpg

1000071832.jpg

1000071833.jpg


I went to the mosque and saw a friend of mine sitting, then my friend went to the garden. I went to the garden and saw that there was a lot of water in the garden due to a lot of rain. The water has risen over the road. Sometime we wander around the garden. Took a few more pictures to show some of you, then we headed back home.

1000071481.jpg

1000071489.jpg

1000071490.jpg

1000071491.jpg


Then we left home to go to Kumarkhali upazila regarding our field land. The upazila is very far from our house so I took a van from the road and after some time I reached the upazila. After that, I went to the upazila and saw many people like me coming to work on the land, everyone is waiting for the tune. Then after I waited for a long time my feet got stuck from standing inside for a long time. That's why I come out and a sitter comes around two o'clock and after I finish work, I get into an auto and return home after some time.

1000071500.jpg

After coming home, I went to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After going to the pool, I take a bath and come back home, after which I change my clothes and eat. After finishing the meal, I went to our Eidgaon field to see my aunt, I saw my two friends sitting near the Eidgaon field. That's why I chatted with my friends and in the middle of chatting it started raining, that's why we all ran to a horse inside our graveyard. After the rain subsided, we all returned home. At night I wash my hands and feet and after reading for some time I come to the dining room to eat dinner. I come to the dining room and have dinner, then I go to my room and go to sleep watching videos on my phone.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 16 days ago 

আল আমিন ভাই আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্মে আমি স্বাগত জানাই। আপনার দিনের গল্পটি আপনি আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরেছেন। এখানে বলব আপনার বাবা আপনাদেরকে অনেক ভালোবাসে। তাই অনেক খরচ করে অনেক ভালো মাছ কিনেছে এনেছেন। আপনার গ্রামে বৃষ্টির অনেকটা জায়গায় পানি জমে গেছে। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

Loading...
 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30