The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -16-8-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh20 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000071453.png

          created in Canva 

Today is the holy Jumma day of our Muslim religion so I woke up at dawn. I wake up and brush, brush and go to the mosque next to our house. I went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayer with the congregation, after which I returned home. I come home and have breakfast, then I watch the morning news on my phone, after finishing watching the morning news, I watch videos on my phone for some more time.

1000070041.jpg

1000070042.jpg


After cooking in the morning, I eat breakfast. After finishing the breakfast, I go to the garden next to our house. I went to the garden and saw my friends playing video games on their phones, then I went and played video games with my friends. Sometime during the game, my younger brother went to the garden and told me that mom's medicine had run out. Mom asked me to bring medicine then I finished playing games, I left to go to the market. After some time I went to the market and after going to the market I went to the pharmacy and bought my mother's medicine and returned home.

1000070063.jpg

After that I came home and slept like everyday after sleeping for some time I woke up. I wake up in the morning and go to the pond next to our house to take a bath. I went to the pond and took a good bath for some time and returned home. When I came home, I put on new clothes and went to the mosque next to our house. After going to the mosque and offering our holy Jummah prayers, I returned home after finishing the Jummah prayers.

1000070081.jpg

After that I eat lunch and after lunch I go to our friends place to hang out. I went and saw my friends sitting after that I went and chatted with my friends for some time. During the chat one of my friends said let's go out on the river today, then we all decided to go on a river boat this afternoon. Then I went to the field next to our house before the event. I went to the field and saw that our paddy field has improved a lot, I returned home after seeing it. When I came home, I told my mother that our paddy is very good.

1000070125.jpg

1000070121.jpg


After that I went to our mosque and prayed Asr and sat on the mosque and waited. After some time all my friends left, after which we all took the boat to the river. We all enjoy going to the river, stay in the river for many nights. Then we come back home and come home I have dinner, after dinner I watch videos on my phone and fall asleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
Loading...
 20 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30