The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -15-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh12 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000062624.png

          created in Canva 

1000062370.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning, I woke up like every day, went to the mosque next to our house while brushing. I went to the mosque and washed my hands and came back home and had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast, I used my phone to pass our house. I went to a house because the cows were freed. When we went to the house next to us, we saw many people gathered together to rescue the cows. Then we all help the cow to be released, then the cow is released safely. A beautiful baby cow is very nice to see. After that we all wash our hands and feet and freshen up.

1000062411.jpg

Then I went to the garden near our house due to extreme heat. After going to the garden, I sit and rest for a while, then rest. I came home and went to sleep like everyday. After sleeping for some time, I woke up, got up and went to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After going to the pond and taking a bath for some time, I returned home and changed my clothes. I eat lunch. Breakfast is over. My mom cuts mangoes for me to eat. After eating mangoes, I go to the garden next to our house and watch videos on my phone for some time.

1000062435.jpg

1000062619.jpg


In the afternoon, we went to the field next to our house and saw some boys flying kites. And my friends are sitting inside the field playing games so I go and play games with my friends. After some time playing games we all hang out and enjoy kite flying. After that we all came back home as it got late to hang out.

1000062457.jpg

1000062458.jpg


After coming home, I washed my hands and went to Ganj to shop for Eid. After shopping in Ganj, I return home and eat dinner. After dinner I read for some time and then finished reading. Every night before going to sleep I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.6
Period2024-06-17
ResultClub5050
 11 days ago 

আমার পোস্টটি ভেরিফাই করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52