The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -14-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh24 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000062450.png

          created in Canva 

1000062011.jpg

Today I woke up late because I was very sick. Then he woke up and went to our mosque next to our house to brush with a brush. After going to the mosque, I washed my hands and came back home. After coming home and having breakfast, I went to the garden near our house because of the hot weather. Sometimes I go to the garden and watch videos on my phone. That's why I came back home and went to the pond next to our house to bathe in the morning. Because today is our holy day of Jumma, so we return home after bathing from the pool.

1000062256.jpg

After coming home, he wears new clothes, smears happiness and goes to our mosque to offer Jumma prayers. After finishing namaz I return home, after coming home I eat lunch and then finish lunch. I go to the garden near our house and play games on my phone for some time and after playing games.

1000062272.jpg

Then we went to a garden next to the cemetery near our house, went to the garden and saw my friends sitting in the garden. After that, I chatted with my friend for a long time, then in the middle of chatting, my eyes fell on a flower plant in the garden. I like the flower very much, so I took a picture to share with you. After that, after taking pictures, we friends go together inside the field next to the garden.

1000062278.jpg

Then we all went inside the field and sat under a banyan tree. Some time sitting we all play games I see in between games. I love to see a beautiful butterfly flying around. That's why I took a photo of a butterfly to share with you.

1000062307.jpg

After that, it was afternoon to play games. In the afternoon, many boys came to the field. Some boys brought them around and then we all finished the game. We enjoy kite flying and then we all come back home to watch the kite flying in the evening.

After coming home I washed my hands and feet and sat down to read for some time. I come to our dining room and have dinner after finishing dinner. Like every day before going to bed at night, I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00 (voting power 100%)
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-15
 24 days ago 

আমার পোস্টটি ভেরিফাই করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28