The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -13-6-2014

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000062347.png

          created in Canva 

1000061824.jpg

Today I woke up late because I was very sick. Then he woke up and went to our mosque next to our house to brush with a brush. After visiting the mosque, I washed my hands and headed home, then on the way home I took a picture of our mosque. Then I come home and have breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I go to the garden near our house because of the hot weather.

1000061832.jpg

I go to the garden and see my younger brothers playing chess, I enjoy playing chess with my brothers for some time. Then a friend of mine came to the garden. After my friend came, I played chess with my friend for some time. After playing chess, I came home and slept as usual. After sleeping for some time, I woke up and went to take a bath in the pond next to our house. After some time shower I return home and come home I have lunch.

Then I finished my lunch and again due to heat, went to the garden next to our house. Went to the garden and played my phone for some time and then finished playing the phone. I go to the shop next to our house, sometimes I watch television while going to the shop. Then I went to the field next to our house as it got late to watch television.

1000061857.jpg

1000061866.jpg


I went inside the field and saw many boys flying their kites. That's why I enjoy flying kites while sitting inside the field. Then while sitting, a beautiful foring came to me, the foring looked so beautiful that I took a picture. Then inside the field my friends actually play some games with my friends. We all come back home after evening to play games.

After coming home I washed my hands and feet and sat down to read, after reading for some time I came to our dining room. Have dinner after dinner play chess with my younger brother for some time then finish playing chess. Before I go to sleep at night as usual I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-06-15
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51