The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -12-8-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000070006.png

           created in Canva 

1000070004.jpg

I woke up early today and went to the mosque next to our house to do my daily routine. I went to the mosque and washed my hands and feet and came back home. When I came home I had breakfast. After finishing the morning meal, I let our guru eat the hay, then I went to the garden next to our house. I went to the garden and saw my friends playing video games on their phones, then I went and played video games with my friends. After playing for some time I came back home and when I came home I went to my room to sleep like everyday and fell asleep.

1000069616.jpg

After sleeping for some time I woke up and went to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After going to the pool and taking a bath for some time, after taking a bath, I returned home, came home, changed my clothes and had lunch, then finished lunch. I go to my father's garden next to our house, I watch videos on my phone for some time, then I come home and take our goats to the garden. After that, I left the goat in the garden for some time and called the phone. After keeping the goat for some time, I left the goat at home.

1000070005.jpg

Then in the afternoon I went to watch the football game and then I went to watch the football game and saw that the little boy was playing football. After that I watch football game for some time and a friend of mine comes in between watching football game. My friend and I watched the football game for some more time, then we sat on the edge of the field and played video games on our phones until night fell. Then we returned home.

Then I come home and wash my hands and feet. After reading for some time, I am in the dining room for dinner. I come home and eat dinner. After dinner, I come to my room, before going to sleep at night, I log into my steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.6
Period2024-08-16
ResultClub5050
 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29