The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -12-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh15 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000061984.png

          created in Canva 

1000061714.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning, I woke up like every day, went to the mosque next to our house while brushing. After going to the mosque, I washed my hands and played my phone for some time. After some time I come home and come home I eat breakfast, finish breakfast. I go to the garden next to our house like every day, I see many boys playing games on their phones. Then I go to the garden and watch videos on my phone. Sometime after I watch videos, I play games on my phone again. Then in the middle of my game one of my cousins ​​brought chess into the garden.

1000061738.jpg

After that my cousin and my younger brother play chess and I enjoy playing chess with my brothers. Sometimes I play chess with my younger brothers after watching chess aunt. Sometime I come home after playing chess, I come home and go to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After some time after bathing I returned home from the pool. Come home eat lunch after lunch I am inside my room I call on my phone go to sleep.

1000061983.jpg

After sleeping for some time I woke up due to power cut. That's why I wake up and go to the garden near our house and sit in the garden for some time. Then in the afternoon we went for a walk in the field near our house. Then I went to the field and saw many kites flying. I went to the field and enjoyed flying kites for some time. Kite flying show sometimes one of my uncle brings his kite, then I help my uncle to fly the kite. Then it was evening to watch kite flying, so I returned home.

After coming home I washed my hands and feet and sat down to read, after reading for some time I came to our dining room. Having dinner After dinner I do my daily nai before going to bed at night I log into my steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52