The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -11-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh27 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000061792.png

          created in Canva 

1000061452.jpg

Today I wake up late, I wake up with a brush and leave to go to the mosque near our house to brush as usual. I went to the mosque and saw a beautiful bird. The bird is so good to see that I took a picture of the bird. After washing my hands and face from the top of the mosque, I returned home. I come home and eat breakfast. After breakfast I call my roomie on the phone and go to sleep.

1000061534.jpg

I woke up around 12:00 am and after waking up, I went to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After that I finished bathing from the pool and returned home, came home and had lunch and finished lunch. I went to the garden near our house and saw my friends sitting in the garden, then I went to the garden and chatted with my friends.

1000061542.jpg

Many times while chatting, my eyes drifted towards two clouds, I saw a beautiful cloud floating by. I like the cloud so much that I took a picture of the cloud. After that I chatted with my friends for some time and then returned home.

1000061644.jpg

1000061648.jpg

1000061651.jpg

In the afternoon, we went inside the field next to our house, we went inside the field and saw a lot of boys bringing it around to fly. I enjoy flying clocks for a while and then in the field many boys bring footballs to play with. Then sit inside the field and watch the boy's football game.

1000061661.jpg

A grasshopper sits next to me while watching the football game, I like to see the grasshopper very much. That's why I took a picture of the foreigner, then I watched the football game for some more time. After watching the football game, it was evening, so I returned home.

After coming home, I washed my hands and sat down to read, then finished reading after reading for some time. I come to the dining room and have dinner and after dinner I go inside my room like everyday. Before going to bed at night, I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new user on Steemit, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35