The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -10-6-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh28 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000061677.png

          created in Canva 

1000061322.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning and like every day, I went to the mosque next to our house. I went to the mosque and washed my hands and came back home and had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast I run my phone, I have high fever while running the phone.

1000061335.jpg

1000061336.jpg

1000061337.jpg

1000061366.jpg


I left home to go to the doctor's work because I was sick. The road is very far from our house so after some time I go to the road. Went on the road and waited for the car for some time, in a while there was a van. Then I got into the car and left to go to the doctor. After waiting for some time, he reached the doctor, the doctor took him to the shop, so I went to the shop of a brother I know.

1000061367.jpg

1000061368.jpg


After staying at my familiar shop for some time, I came back to the doctor's shop. Come and see the doctor coming to the shop. After that I checked with the doctor and left for home with the medicine, after some time I came back home.

1000061376.jpg

When I came home I didn't feel well so I went inside my room and fell asleep. After sleeping for some time I woke up due to power cut. That's why I woke up and went to the garden near our house. I went to the garden and sat for some time while I was sitting my cousin brought his kite. Then my cousin goes to fly his kite so I enjoy flying my cousin's kite for some time.

1000061387.jpg

After that I went home to bathe in the pond next to our house. After bathing in the pond for some time I returned home, came home and had lunch. After lunch I came back to the garden and watched videos on my phone. In the afternoon we went home and saw that a cow was being bought for our sacrifice. Eid al-Adha is a day of many festivals for us, it is a holy day for Muslims.

1000061676.jpg

1000061425.jpg


Then around six in the afternoon we went to the field next to our house, inside the field we saw many boys playing football. Sometimes I watch football game and my friends come inside the field to watch the football game. After that we spent some time playing games with my friends and it was late night so we all came back home.

I came home, washed my hands and feet, sat down to read for some time, I came to the dining room, ate dinner and finished dinner. Like everyday before going to bed at night I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new Steemit user, I can understand Steemit more easily and beautifully by reading others' posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28