The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -1-8-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000068789.png

         created in Canva 

1000068661.jpg

Today I woke up and visited the mosque next to our house. After going to the mosque and washing my hands and face, I played my phone for some time. After the phone was played, I returned home. After coming home, I went to our dining room for breakfast, while eating, I saw that my mom had cooked prawns and fish. Prawn fish is my favorite fish then I started to eat breakfast prawn fish cooking was very nice then I finished the meal.

After breakfast I go to the garden next to our house and play games on my phone for some time. Then after playing games for some time I watch video on phone and after watching video for some time I come back home. When I got home I went to my room and fell asleep watching a Tamil movie on my phone.

1000068689.jpg

After sleeping for some time, I woke up and went to bathe in the pond near our house. I went to the pool and swam for some time and after taking bath I came back home, after coming home I changed my clothes and had lunch. After lunch I left the house and was on the road, came on the road and saw one of my friends going to their field, then I went to my friend. I went to the field and saw a beautiful butterfly collecting honey from the flower, I like to see the butterfly so I took some pictures to show you. After that we both returned home after staying in the field for some time.

1000068709.jpg

Then we went to the shop next to our house and watched TV for some time. After that I have a lot of friends on the shop and spend some time chatting with my friends and it takes evening. After that we all returned home, after coming home we washed our hands and feet and sat down to read after reading for some time. I came to our dining room for dinner and saw mom cooking chicken meat. After that I started dinner and after dinner I came to my room and watched a Bengali play.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.1 ( 0.00 % self, 39 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub75

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64