Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 15/12/2023 📅 || New Campus Visit 🏢

Date: 15-12-2023
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

@al-mamun99

Assalamu Alaikum, all praises are due to the Almighty Lord.Today I will talk to you about our new campus Building. Our campus is located mainly in Saheb Pratab of Narsingdi district.The name of our campus is Bangladesh Tant Education and Training Institute.

IMG_20231214_135348.jpg

A new building is under construction in our campus today I will talk about it our campus building is basically five floors it has five class rooms in each floor and proper modern facilities with lift system in this campus.What I found when I visited the campus today is that the construction work is still in progress.

IMG_20231214_135730.jpg

Although the main construction work of the building has started, there is still a lot of work to be done.Going to the first floor, I found that the brick work of each room on the first floor was completed but the plastering of the floor and the electrical work of the tiles was still to be doneNow I went to the second floor and saw the same situation on the second floor.

IMG_20231214_140159.jpg

After that I went to the third floor and saw the third floor.There too the work of the room is complete but plastering is yet to be done.Then I went to the fourth floor and on the fourth floor I found that there was a nice sitting space where we could have a nice view of the campus pond in front of us.

IMG_20231214_140023.jpg

Then I entered the fifth floor and it is the last floor from what I can see from the fifth floor there are tiles laid plaster work is going on and electrical work is still pending where grills are installed in the rooms but Thai is not installed yet.

IMG_20231214_135521.jpg

I then went to the roof of the fifth floor and found some water-pipes placed on one side and a stack of bricks on the other side a the crane -like device by which goods were raised from below, and I looked around carefully for a long time and about them.

IMG_20231214_135628.jpg

I gain knowledge and then when my work is done I leave from there.It was a new experience in visiting my campus building today to pray for me.

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13