The Dairy Game||28-08-2024|| Going to Brahmanbaria from Dhaka for Master's exam||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

I hope everyone is well, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of God. I sat down to write my diary game after a long time due to exam busyness. Hope you like my diary game.

IMG_20240828_090016.jpg

Today was my master's course exam. So I woke up at 5 am today because I have to travel to Brahmanbaria. Then I freshened up and had a light breakfast. The train I travelled was scheduled for 6:30 am, it took me about 40 minutes to reach the railway station, so I left for the railway station at 5:30 am. I reached 10 minutes before the train left. My ticket was booked online in advance, so there was no hassle of going to the station.

IMG_20240828_083656.jpg
Railway Station

The train left Kamalapur station on time. By travelling in the morning, I could enjoy the fresh morning air. Apart from enjoying the natural beauty on the way, seeing the farmers working on their land so early in the morning made me realize how hardworking they are, that's why the poet said "When agriculture begins, an industry follows, so farmers are the founders of human civilization". After about two hours I reach the destination.

IMG_20240828_090005.jpg
College Campus

My exam schedule is at 10 am. But my train schedule arrived almost 1 hour before. So the college campus was almost empty of students. So I wandered around my beloved college campus alone for a long time. Our college campus looks very beautiful because it is decorated with many kinds of flowers and fruit trees. Time passed by. My friends came by then, and I took them to the examination hall. The exam started on time and ended at 1 pm.

IMG_20240828_120059.jpg
College Campus with my friends

After the exam, my friends hung out on the campus for a long time and took some pictures as souvenirs. Then left for my village home and reached home after 1-hour journey by CNG. Then freshen up and have lunch. Fish fry and Taki Fish Bharta were my two favourite meals for lunch.

IMG_20240828_162344.jpg

I slept for a while after lunch. Then in the afternoon, I went out to see the natural beauty of the village. It is monsoon season in Bangladesh. So, almost everywhere in the countryside, monsoon water is flowing, which is very nice to see. As the evening wore on, I returned home.

IMG_20240828_181242.jpg

Thanks everyone for reading my post. Goodbye today, Allah Hafez.
@akbarmia

Sort:  
 last month 

thank you so much for sharing a nice article

 last month 

thanks

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-08-29
Resultnewcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62