The Dairy Game|| 09-08-2024|| Jummah prayers and travelling on holidays||

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello, steemians friends.
Today, I will write about my diary game. I will write a diary and share with you parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG_20240809_182527.jpg

I woke up at around 10:30 am as today is a weekend day. Woke up, brushed, showered and finished breakfast. Then I talked to the family on the phone. Today is Friday so I prepared for Jumma prayer and left for Masjid at 12:30 PM. Today I went to a mosque a little far away.

IMG_20240809_122727.jpg On the way to the Mosque

IMG_20240809_202536.jpg Traditional Lal Mosque

Today in the Lal Mosque located in Shyampur, South City of Dhaka. The mosque is located on the Dhaka to Narayanganj road. This traditional mosque was built a long time ago. Devout Muslims come from far and wide to pray there.

IMG_20240809_181233.jpg Postogola Round Square

How long did I rest after lunch? In the afternoon I left for Dhaka to Mawa Road Postgola Bridge. One thing that caught my attention on the way was that the Bangladesh Police went on strike due to the quota reform movement in Bangladesh. As a result, the law and order situation became stagnant. But the students of Bangladesh are fulfilling the responsibility of traffic. Interestingly, there was almost always a jam at the place mentioned in the picture but no jam was observed due to the beautiful responsibility of the students.

IMG_20240809_182201.jpg Postogola Bridge

Finally, we reached Postgola Bridge, which spans the Buriganga River. The presence of many people is found on that bridge because it is one of the places to go to the natural proximity in the brick-stone Dhaka city. The natural air and the noise of people make me feel better.

IMG_20240809_185028.jpg Jurain Vegetable Market

Then I went to market in a nearby market. From there I bought fish, vegetables, meat etc. and came home in a rickshaw. Finally, it can be said that even though Friday is a holiday, family time has to be spent, so you have to be busy. Even in this busy life, you have to travel a little to keep your mind fresh.

Thanks, everyone for reading my post and goodbye today.
@akbarmia

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community.

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67