My Diary Game (21-07-2023) Friday is a holy day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi Steemit's friends
I am @akash4683
From #BANGLADESH
My Diary Game
20230722_000737-COLLAGE.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all well by the grace and mercy of Almighty Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Like every day I came to you to share a new diary. Hope I will get maximum support from you. Let's get started then….

As usual, I woke up in the morning and went to the washroom to freshen up. I came out of the washroom and went in front of the basin to brush my teeth. I brushed my teeth and washed my face well and entered my room. We didn't cook breakfast today. Because our aunt (who cooks for us) is on vacation. Today is Friday. We have to cook morning, noon and night. Before going to sleep last night we all suggested that we will have rice dal and potato bharta and pepe bharta in the morning. But we were all too late to get up in the morning. So we didn't cook this morning. What happens if you don't cook, you have to eat food. So I went to the market in the morning.
I had no cash. So I went to a known stationery store to cash out money from Bikash. From there I cashed out 500 Tk.and went to another mango shop to buy food in the morning. I bought two mangoes and some mudri from there and brought them home.

IMG20230721094028.jpg
IMG20230721094831.jpg

After breakfast I went to my reading table to study. After studying for a while, I went to the kitchen to cook lunch. Today afternoon we will eat khichuri and meat. For that purpose we started chopping ginger, garlic, onion, green chillies. Our Shahadat Bhai can cook very well. We started helping her in cooking. After a while I put the pan on the gas stove. I poured some oil in the pan and started heating it. When the oil gets a little hot, I add chopped green chillies and onion and keep stirring for a while. After stirring for a while, I poured the rice and the dough. After some time of giving rice and doula, I poured water. After a while, our khichuri was cooked. In this way the meat was cooked one by one.

IMG20230721111924~2.jpg
IMG20230721124518.jpgIMG20230721124527.jpg

I cooked lunch and rested for a while. After resting for a while I went to the bathroom to take a shower. Today before shower however cleaned my college dress and a t-shirt. College dresses and t-shirts are cleaned and dried in the sun. I finished my bath after drying in the sun. After shower I came to my room and dry my body and head well with towel. Today is Friday. So today Zohar call was given at 12:30. Shortly after the call to prayer we left for the mosque to pray. Friday is a special day. On this day, almost all Muslims go to the mosque to pray. We are no exception. It takes five to six minutes to go from our house to the mosque. So I went to the mosque and listened to the valuable speech of Huzur. After finishing the prayer, we all came home. It was very sunny today. White clouds were flying in the sky. It looked very beautiful.

IMG20230721141125.jpg

We cooked the khichuri and meat before going to the salat, now it's time to eat them. Like every day we eat lunch together. I watched a Bengali movie today after lunch. The name of the movie is a Hajar bochor dore. Actor Riaz, ATM Shamsuzzaman and many others acted in it. I don't usually watch Bengali movies. But a friend of mine told me to watch this movie. He also said that this movie is very good and beautiful. I started watching this movie after listening to him. I was not disappointed by the movie. It felt good to me too. After watching the movie I fell asleep. Sundar woke up a while ago. After waking up, I performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. Maghrib prayer has to be performed at home today.

After the Maghrib prayer, I sit down to read. In this way, an hour of study is given by Esha's call to prayer. I perform ablution after hearing the call to prayer. Then I went to the kitchen room to cook dinner. At night I cooked pangas fish and rice. After cooking, eat dinner. And that's how my day ends.

Thank you so much for reading my diary game .

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43