#club5050|| My Daily Game|| 24 September 2022|| A Activities Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hi Steemit's friends. I am @akash4683
From #Bangladesh

MY DAILY GAME

20220924_173506-COLLAGE.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hope everybody is well. I am also good at the infinite mercy of Allah Almighty. I share my daily diary with you every day. I love doing it. I hope you will support me. Let's start ......

Last night, I woke up. In fact, today I and my father are going to sell paddy. So my mother was calling. I woke up and saw that the autorickshaw came in front of the house. Yesterday, my father and I were practicing rice. So today I raise the rice sack in autorickshaw. I left the house at 5 in the morning. We had 10 sacks of paddy in the autorickshaw. So the autorickshaw continues very carefully. Our destination is Kedarpur Hat. The market in Sacharchar village starts in the afternoon, but Kedarpur Hat starts very early in the morning. I went very close to the market and I was stuck in a traffic jam. There was a severe traffic jam, so much traffic jam on the village road was completely surprised. It takes a maximum of 20 minutes from my house to go to Kedarpur market in a normal way. But today it took about 2 hours for traffic jams! Last night my father and I left. But before I go to Kedarpur, I get stuck because of traffic jams. And that's where the sun rises.
IMG20220920062020.jpg

A question came to mind, what is the reason for so much traffic jam on the village road ??
After a long time of thinking, I found a reason. The reason is that jute is being sold at both sides of the road. This traffic jam was created due to selling jute on both sides.
IMG20220920064247.jpg

A big bridge has to be crossed to Kedarpur market. The name of this bridge is Kedarpur Bridge. The bridge is very large, it was possible to save the Prime Minister of Bangladesh Sheikh Hasina. The human gathering can be seen on this bridge in the afternoon. People start coming here in the afternoon to enjoy a beautiful moment. But since we went to Bridge in the morning, people did not see the gathering.
IMG20220920055653.jpg

I took many pictures to go to Kedarpur market. Which I want to share with you. I hope you like the pictures.
IMG20220922064228.jpg
My father and I come home after selling rice around 9 in the morning. Come home and have breakfast. Then there is no rest for a while. I was online for a long time. Especially during the stimulating. It is noon to continue like this. There was a lot of sun today. Mom asks me to bring clothes from the tree. I cut clothes like mother's words.
IMG20220921140003.jpg

And this is how my afternoon ends.
I am new to Stimit so maybe I can't write Quality Full Blog. I hope you will forgive my mistakes and support me.
Thank you so much for reading this blog of mine. God bless you.
Allah Hafez

Sort:  

আজকে রাতের বেলা আমিও পুঁইশাক ভাজিদিয়ে ভাত খাওয়া দাওয়া করলাম ভাই। মনে হচ্ছে খুব সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই 🖤

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Very nicely presented and your photography was awesome vote and comment each other best of luck.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 5.915 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48