Betterlife with steam|| Club 75 || My Daily Game || 16 November 2022|| A Normal Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hi Steemit's friends.
I am @akash4683
From #BANGLADESH
My Dairy Game
20221116_224928-COLLAGE.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum.
I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah Almighty. I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala and your prayers are well. I have joined you today as a daily period. I basically share everything I do all day with you in the form of a diary. Even today I am going to share the diary with you. Let's get started ...

Wake up in the morning and go to the bathroom to freshen up. After freshening up from the bathroom, I entered my room again. You enter and I drink water. I started studying for the morning after drinking water. Go to my designated place to study. Today also our class starts at eight in the morning. So, after studying for an hour in the morning, I temporarily stop studying after studying. As the class starts from 8 am, I have to attend the class before 8 am. For this purpose, I stop studying at seven in the morning. Stop studying and have breakfast. After having food in the morning me and my friend left for college together. In no time my friend and I reached the college. Sometimes it was ten minutes to eight in the morning. So we started talking to other friends. As soon as 10 minutes of acting was done, sir came to our class. This morning we also had our practical class. The topic we will be doing practical today is AC Machine-1. AC machine-1 our mamun sir takes class. We continue to do a practical class as per instructions.

IMG20221115091027~2.jpg

You are aware that I am studying Diploma in Electrical Engineering. I study in Polytechnic and my Polytechnic is Tangail Polytechnic Institute. Tangail Polytechnic Institute has 7 departments. Its central electrical department is one. It can be said that the Electrical Department in Tangail Polytechnic Institute is the best. So I am proud that I am a student of Electrical Department. The job of engineers is to acquire practical knowledge. For that purpose we have practical classes every day. Practical of some subjects cannot be done in our campus. But it is possible to make AC machine-1 practical in our campus. So we do practical classes. Note that there is one practical class per week on AC Machine 1.
All our classes are over by 12 o'clock. After finishing all the classes me and my friend left for our home. After coming home, I took off my college dress and put on a lungi and rested for a while. After resting for a while I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering from the bathroom I entered the room and during that time I spent time online especially on this steam blog.

IMG20221116132735~2.jpg

After being online for a while like this, I eat lunch. Had lunch and rested for a while. Then I watched a movie. But before the movie was over, a friend called and asked to go to his house. As he said, he went to his house and spent time. To pass the time like this, I went to my house a little before evening.

IMG20221116165356~2.jpg

After coming home, I rested for a while and started cooking dinner. Note that our work aunt is on leave. So we are forced to cook and eat. We have created routines for daily cooking. As per the routine today it was my turn to cook. Today I cooked noodles.

IMG20221103224503~2.jpg
IMG20221103224442~2.jpg
Thank you so much for reading my blog. I hope you will support me. May Allah bless you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism. Please up vote and comment each other increase engagement.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period16/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 40.799 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🙂

 2 years ago 

Nice post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🤩

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😇😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42