Betterlife || My Daily Game || 4 November 2022 || Friday || A Special Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hi Steemit's friends. I am @akash4683
From #BANGLADESH.
My Diary Game
20221105_104101-COLLAGE.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum.
I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah Almighty. I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala and your prayers are well. I have joined you today as a daily period. I basically share everything I do all day with you in the form of a diary. Even today I am going to share the diary with you. Let's get started ...

Today is Holy Friday. Friday is a special day for Muslims. So I woke up in the morning and went to the bathroom to freshen up. Fresh from the bathroom. By that time, the surrounding has been illuminated! When you enter you go to the reading table. How I started my day today by listening. Our housekeeper has gone on vacation. So we have to cook and eat! But in the morning we are all busy with studies. Good morning everyone, we will eat out in the morning. That means there will be no cooking in our house in the morning. After this decision was made, I studied for a while. By 9 o'clock in the morning I went to Sir's house for private purpose.

IMG20221104085548~2.jpg

Sujan and Milon meet on the way. I, Sujan and Milan arrived at the goat house around 9:00 am 15:00. There we continued reading our Triple Analysis book. We read privately with Altafaz sir. He teaches us very carefully. How after studying for an hour, my vacation is over. After finishing my studies, I kept coming back to our house. Note that Sujan reached home on the roof by cycling. I used to cycle a lot too. But now I don't cycle anymore. It takes a maximum of 10 minutes to travel from your home to your home. So I will walk home. But Sujan's house is far away. So he cycled to Sir's house. It takes about 20 minutes to come to Sir's house by bicycle. So even today the relative came home without cycling. For a while, I kept driving it here and there. Cycling is an exercise. Cycling is a full body workout. So today I continue to ride Sujan's bicycle as a hobby. On this occasion Sujan took a few pictures of me. I will share one of those pictures with you. I don't know how the picture turned out while I was cycling. However, I am going to share it with you in the hope that you will give your comments.

IMG20221104091444~2.jpg

After some time we went home. Today was very sunny and the weather was very nice. It was not cloudy anywhere. The sky was clear. You are aware that winter is upon us in a few days. Although it is not very cold now, it feels very cold at night. It feels cold at night but not cold during the day. As can be said today, it was very sunny from 10:00 to 12:00 today. The temperature of the sun was too much!

IMG20221104105303~2.jpg

So anyway, after finishing the private reading I went to my house around 11:00 am. As I said before, today our house workers have taken leave. So we didn't cook in the morning. We have to cook in the afternoon. That's why I started cutting vegetables as soon as I came home with the advice of my brothers. When I finished all the places, I called the brothers. They came and asked me to do some more work. I washed the fish and meat. After everyone's advice, it was decided that we will eat khichuri and meat today at noon. Accordingly a brother came and started cooking khichuri. Another brother was doing other work. How we finished cooking at around one in the afternoon. We all showered and left for the mosque.

IMG20221105102503~2.jpg

By two o'clock in the afternoon we finished our prayers and came to our house. Since none of us had eaten in the morning, we were all very hungry by noon. So we came from the mosque and without taking much time we started eating our food. Today we all ate khichdi and meat together. The cooking is also very good and our food is very good. We usually don't eat together. Everyone eats in their own room. But today we all had lunch together. Eating food together is a lot of fun and makes you happy. So after lunch we entered each other's room. Entering the room I time online. Watch videos on Facebook for a while. After that, I give the time estimate. People of different people give different types of posts through this social media. Read that post and comment if you like it and I do. This is how the afternoon goes. When the call for Asr is called, I go to the mosque to offer Salat. After the prayer, I walk here and there. We have many big buildings built here. Constantly being created. It can be said that our area is very advanced.

IMG20221104110533~2.jpg

I went to the mosque to offer the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I entered the house. When I come home I go to a certain place in my room to study. One has to study constantly and I studied constantly for that purpose. I have many dreams to realize these dreams there is no substitute for education. I am staying far away from my family for my studies. So I think if you don't study you will cheat your family. So I continue to study well every day. Please pray for me that my dreams come true.

IMG20221105102323~2.jpg

Above I have shared my diary. I share my diaries with what I usually do throughout the day. Hope you read it all. If you like my diary then definitely give a vote and also leave a comment. Not today anymore, now saying goodbye. May Allah bless you. Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🖤

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.2
Period05/11/22
Transfer to Vesting20.466 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club5050

Determination of #Club5040 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🖤

 2 years ago 

আপনার পড়ার টেবিল সামনে লাগানো পোস্টার টি আমার হৃদয় স্পর্শ করেছে। আপনার স্পেশাল দিন টি পড়ে বেশ উপভোগ করলাম।


It takes a maximum of 10 minutes to travel from your home to your home.

বাংলা থেকে ইংলিশ ট্রান্সলেশন করার সময় অনেক অর্থের পরিবর্তন হয়ে যাই। এই বিষয় গুলো রিভাইস দিবেন।
অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45