Betterlife || My Daily Game || 27 October 2022 || Jumbhah Mubarak.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hi Steemit's friends. I am @akash4683
From #BANGLADESH
My Diary Game
20221029_131707-COLLAGE.jpg

Two of my friends came to my house yesterday. Then we three friends had a lot of fun. Not just listeners, our language was three big brothers, we all partied together. In short, last night was a memorable night for me. So yesterday after the party my milan friend went to his house but sujan friend stayed at my house. Me and my friend had a lot of fun all night. It was too late for us to sleep. So I couldn't wake up early this morning. When I woke up, I saw that it was 7 o'clock in the morning! And one of my roommates elder brother was studying in the morning. Sujan then woke up and earnestly asked me to go to her house. I asked him to come many times but he didn't want to stay. So he took leave of me that morning and left for his home. I came home and started spending time online. After that, our clothes were very dirty. So I started washing them. After washing the clothes, I take them to the roof and dry them. Then we all go to the market to buy what we need. Meanwhile aunt came to our house to cook for us. In this way we were all taking bath and preparing for prayer. Today is Friday so we should go to namaz early. Friday is a special day for Muslims. Atm almost everyone goes to the mosque for prayers. We are no exception. By one in the afternoon we all left to go to the mosque.

IMG20221028132030~3.jpg

It was nearly two o'clock when we came home from the mosque after the prayer. When we come home, we don't rest for a while. After Islam, four of us were preparing for lunch. Our lunch today was something special. Polao and meat were cooked as lunch. We four eat lunch together. As we eat, we make fun of different things. Abe After lunch we all go to each other's room. After lunch we usually spend time online. Then I used to read different blogs on estimate. We can use our time because we have estimates. Also, we can get the news of the country and abroad from this social media.

IMG20221029130013~2.jpg

So after lunch I give time to estimate. Today is an off day. So I didn't sit down to read today at noon. Dubber spent the whole afternoon online. A little later, he gave the call to prayer. I went to the mosque after hearing the call to prayer. I came home after praying the mosque. It was evening while talking with the brothers. I went to the mosque to offer the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I come home. I come home and study.

IMG20221029125407.jpgIMG20221029125425.jpg
IMG20221029125339.jpgIMG20221029125418.jpg

I study like this for about an hour. After studying for an hour, I went to the mosque to perform Isha prayer. After Isha prayer, I come home and eat dinner.

IMG20221029130432~2.jpgIMG20221029130408~2.jpg

After dinner I study for a while. After studying at 11 pm, I went to bed. I went to bed and used mobile for a while. Then go to sleep. And that's how another day goes by.

Thank you so much for reading my blog. I hope you will support me. May Allah bless you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI2.8
Period29/10/22
Transfer to Vesting19.359 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club5050

Determination of #Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother 😊

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @afrizalbinalka from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🖤

 2 years ago 

Jumma Mubarak brother. We all try to eat good food at least one Friday a week. Thanks a lot for sharing your diary post with us 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother 😑

 2 years ago 

You are welcome brother 🙂❤️

 2 years ago 

You are hard worker. In Sha Allah you will be successful

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

খুব সুন্দর দিনটি অতিবাহিত করেছেন শুভকামনা।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ 🖤

 2 years ago 

Jumma Mubarak lately. Your diary is so nice. All the picture is so nice. You really enjoyed your day. Stay well and safe.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Apu😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45