Betterlife || My Daily Game || 17 September 2023 || A Nice Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi Steemit's friends.
I am @akash4683
From #BANGLADESH
MY DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all well by the grace and mercy of Almighty Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Like every day I came to you to share a new diary. Hope I will get maximum support from you. Let's get started then….

I woke up in the morning and went to the washroom to freshen up. I came out of the wash room and came to my room. Then I took some paste on the brush and went to the dining room to brush my teeth. Our basin is located in the dining room. So I brushed my teeth for a while, washed my face and came back to my room. Coming into the room I went to my reading table to study. I studied for a while, but I still couldn't sleep. Still, I continued to study. But at some point I couldn't sleep anymore, it was putting a lot of pressure on me. So I went to the kitchen room and heated water to make coffee. On one hand the water is heating on the gas stove and on the other hand I took a packet of coffee with a little sugar in a cup to make coffee and took it to the kitchen room. Then pour the hot water into the cup and stir the mixture. I finished making my coffee.
IMG20230717105006.jpg

Whenever I have a headache or stress or feel sleepy because I can't concentrate on studying, I immediately make a cup of coffee. Just drinking coffee gives me a different energy. Instantly relieves stress. So when you are facing stress or any other problem try to have a cup of coffee. It is hoped that the stress can be reduced to some extent.

Anyway, after drinking coffee, my mindset changed a bit. I was able to focus on my studies and studied for a long time. You are aware that my semester final exam is going on. My instrument and process control exam is on 23rd. Since I have a few days off, I am trying to use the time in other ways. So today I was studying English. Although we don't have any academic books in the name of English this semester. But if you go for duet admission, English must be studied. So today I opened the English book and did not see what is inside. At first I thought the English book would be very difficult. But when I opened the book, I saw that it was too difficult or too easy.

IMG20230718112510.jpgIMG20230718112523.jpg

After that I studied for a while. A younger brother informed that there is a tree fair in Tangail Municipal Park today. So I told this to my two friends. I told them that the tree fair is being held in Tangail Municipal Park today, so let's go and see the tree fair today. They immediately agreed. Around 12 noon me and my friend Leon and my another friend Vijay left home to visit the tree fair.

IMG20230716133410.jpgIMG20230716133422.jpg

After leaving home, we three friends hired an autorickshaw and headed for Tangail Municipal Park. Within 15-20 minutes we reached Tangail Municipal Park. In front of the municipal garden, we saw a beautiful gate! On the gate was written Vriksha Abhiyan and Vriksha Mela 2023. Organized by Forest Department Tangail and District Administration Tangail with overall cooperation. This tree fair will run from July 15 to July 21. So we crossed the gate with much enthusiasm and entered inside.
IMG20230716175749.jpg

We were surprised when we entered. As soon as we entered, we saw various stalls. Many trees are arranged inside these stalls and in front of the stalls. We visited all the stalls one by one. When I was a child, I read in a book that a country must have 25 percent forest land. But Bangladesh has 16 percent forest land compared to the total area. The calculations may be a bit off, because I read this many years ago. So we should plant more trees. We have to remember that the oxygen we need to survive is the oxygen we get from plants. As such, trees are our best friends. I heard that this tree fair is held every year in Tangail. It is definitely a good initiative. Thank you very much to Tangail Forest Department and Tangail District Administration. So we started visiting different stalls. The stalls have a variety of flowers and medicinal plants including mango trees, jackfruit trees, litchi trees, guava trees. Many people have come from far and wide to buy the trees they need.

IMG20230716175615.jpgIMG20230716175536.jpg
IMG20230716175606.jpgIMG20230716175501.jpg

It was 2 o'clock in the afternoon to see the stalls. So I took another rickshaw around two in the afternoon and headed towards our house. Reached our home within 10-15 minutes. I came home and rested for a while and took a bath. I had lunch after shower. After lunch, the whole afternoon went to my nap. I woke up and saw that it was almost evening. Then I woke up and performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer. After the Maghrib prayer, I sat down to read again.

This is how my day went. Thank you so much for reading this diary game of mine from beginning to end. Hope I will get maximum support from you. Not today, stay well. Allah Hafez...

Sort:  
 last year 

You ate tea and read book. You visited tree plantation fair with your friends. Really that moments were excellent and interesting. Nice content. Thanks for sharing.

 last year 

Thank you too....

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0.717 STEEM
Cash Out
106 STEEM
ResultNO Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46