Betterlife~~ My Daily Game ~~ 19 July 2023.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi Steemit's friends
I am @akash4683
From #BANGLADESH

MY DIARY GAME

InCollage_20230719_193039201.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all well by the grace and mercy of Almighty Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Like every day I came to you to share a new diary. Hope I will get maximum support from you. Let's get started then….

Yesterday we had a brother's birthday party at our house. Many guests were coming to enjoy the birthday party. Normally our house has accommodation for 15 people. But there were many guests coming to the birthday party and many of them went home and the remaining two or four stayed at our house. That's why three of us slept in two beds together. It was already very hot last night. It was much hotter to have three of them in the bed of two of them. But there is nothing to do but spend a night like this. So I had two younger brothers with me. The three of us talked a lot that night. I have a younger brother named Fahim who used to sleep with me many nights. He loved a girl very much and later shared with me yesterday how their breakup happened due to family pressure. There was another younger brother named Sunny, he also told many ghost stories. It was 2 am while the three of us were talking. Around 2 am we finished our story telling and went to sleep. As it was a long night before falling asleep, I could not wake up very full like every day. When I woke up, I looked at the clock and saw that it was 10 o'clock in the morning!

I woke up around 10 am and went to the bathroom to freshen up. I came back to the room fresh from the bathroom. Then I went to the basin to brush my teeth with a small amount of paste on the brush. After brushing my teeth for a while, I came to the room fresh again. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I came online. I came online and checked the notifications by logging into my Steemit account. After checking the notifications I entered the Steem For Bangladesh community. Note that I did not study this morning.

In this way, I spent about an hour in the Steem For Bangladesh community. In this way, sleepiness comes again. So I put the phone aside and went to sleep. I woke up around 2 am. Then I woke up early and went to the bathroom to take a shower. Take a bath and eat lunch.
Screenshot_2023-07-19-18-36-02-02_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg

After lunch I sit to read. I was reading continuously till Asr prayer. When the adhan is given, after hearing the adhan, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to pray. Our Asr Jamaat is held here at 5:15. I am present at the mosque before 5:15. Then everyone was sitting in the mosque waiting for the time of congregation. I also sit in the mosque like them.

IMG20230719171517.jpgIMG20230719171553.jpg

I came home after praying. Today is Wednesday. Wednesday is our market day here. So when we come home, we go to market. I bought pangas fish, a chicken, a gourd, 2 kg of potatoes, onion, garlic from the market. A variety of daily necessities are also available in the market. A variety of delicacies are also available here. These include, Piyaju, Mochamche Chanachur, Jilapi and a variety of sweets. There are also different kinds of fruits. Like mango, jackfruit, guava, apple, orange, banana.

IMG20230719173145.jpgIMG20230719173336.jpg
IMG20230719172853.jpgIMG20230719173303.jpg

So I came home from the market and explained the account to our manager. We have total 15 students in our house. Among them one manager is appointed every month. Our senior Shahadat Bhai has been appointed as the manager of this month in July March. So it is our rule to come home after finishing the market and explain all the accounts to Shahadat Bhai. After a while, he gave the Maghrib call to prayer. I went to the mosque to pray after hearing the adhan.

IMG20230719190510.jpg
IMG20230719191621.jpg

After Maghrib prayer, I came home and started studying. And this is how I spend my day today.

Thank you very much for reading my diary game.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43